COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

935 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 935 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth G.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good
FRANCIS S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Snow didn’t seem as if he were rushing, answered my questions, very attentive to my concerns.
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Professional, quick and courteous.
Nichele B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great place with the Best doctors. Dr.Thompson and his staff are Awesome!! Highly recommended!
JIMMY W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Snow is Amazing.
Cheryll M.
Submitted 10/25/21
I love Dr. Snow! He’s a great listener and communicates treatment options very well - critical for making important health decisions. He provides care based on individual need vs population health care. An approach that seems difficult to find any more in our health care system.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/23/21
I saw Dicky Smith for a X-ray of my shoulder. As always I had a great experience. I really like this group of Drs.
Cassandra H.
Submitted 10/23/21
When I started going to Dr. Mckellar it was because of injuries from a car accident. Although it was an awful situation to be in and my attitude was not always positive, the staff and Dr. Mckellar were always so kind and forgiving. The office staff both at the sherman and McKinney locations are fantastic and go above and beyond. Dr. Mckellar is extremely knowledgeable and makes sure to explain all parts of treatment as well as delivering it in a caring way. I am beyond happy with my treatment and my recovery!
BERNICE M.
Submitted 10/22/21
This was the most incredible Dr's visit ever!!! An amazing experience ftom beginning to end!!! The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Toulson presented with awesome bedside manners, he was approachable, and his primary aim was to do away with the pain that I was experiencing in my knee. Each staff member was so dedicated to the role they played and lastly, the working environment was very pleasant and the staff exhibited a strong teamwork approach! It actually felt like I was among "Family"!!! I definitely give them a *5!!! Highly recommended!!!
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly professional staff. I’ve never had to wait longer than 10-15 minutes to be put into a room and always seen within another 10 minutes. They are always familiar to my medical history. The PA listens and takes into account what I have to say. I am very happy with Aloha Orthopedics care.
BARBARA W.
Submitted 10/21/21
I felt the staff and doctor were very friendly and efficient. Very impressed.
Wanda D.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr T is a great Dr and surgeon will definitely use him again. But not to soon lol
VERA A.
Submitted 10/19/21
He’s good specialist and a good listener . Like his service
YAMILETH M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excelente service
Renee A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent information and relational care.
BONNIE N.
Submitted 10/18/21
Staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Snow didn’t seem as if he were rushing to next patient, answered my questions, very attentive to my concerns.
Edrie D.
Submitted 10/17/21
Was taken in a timely manner … and all staff acted so attentive and caring.
Noe R.
Submitted 10/16/21
Awesome doctor. Doesn’t jump the gun and prefers to use the least invasive options.
Scott B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very good to have steroid shot.