COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2141 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2141 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Toulson and Brian are the most caring doctors I know They have taken great and exceptional care if me
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Toulson and Brian are
Jacqueline H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Waited to long
HOMER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great experience would recommend Great Dr.s
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Toulson, was very caring taking his time to help me. Not forcing anything on me.
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Impress with knowledgeable info.
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
All the staff is very caring and listens to your concerns.
KATHRYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Friendly, compassionate, knowledgeable staff.
LINDA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
It was very good every One was very nice
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Visit went really well. My questions were answered in such a way that I understood clearly the answers. Interaction left me feeling more confident about the surgery coming up. Thank you.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I love Dr T
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable
Amy P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I don’t like waiting over a hour after my appointment. When I finally got back everything went very good.
Sadie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Snow and his amazing team keep me being active and achieving goals on a knee that is shot. They truly listen. Highly recommend!!!
Mildred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The staff is so friendly and Dr. Toulson is a saint!! His PA Brian is “Gold” in my books; he did an awesome job with my leg procedure; hang on to this young man!!!!!
Evan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent, non threatening, no pressure!! Loved it!!!
SHEILAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very professional and considerate
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everyone was pleasant and very helpful.
Jamie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Snow is awesome! He explains everything and is a great surgeon. My incisions look great! His staff is always very helpful as well.
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Thorough and considerate.