COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

688 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy A.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Toulson is the bomb! Replaced my left hip 6 yrs ago at 48. Just replaced my right hip in Feb. No assistance with walking after 2nd day. His staff is always very cheerful and helpful (Amber in particular) Highly recommend David for PT at their facility!
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 04/18/21
Professional staff, organized & efficient. Dr. Snow has Awesome bedside manner.
Wayne R.
Submitted 04/15/21
New hip is working out great!
Tracy C.
Submitted 04/08/21
I absolutely like love Dr Toulson and his staff! They take the time to listen to me (which I find rare). They explain medical terms and conditions so the average person will understand. I am very tough on Doctors and it’s hard to earn my trust. Dr Toulson has 100% of my trust! He is the very best!!
LATONYA R.
Submitted 04/08/21
Every time I come to the McKinney office the staff is so pleasant, and attentive to your needs, Dr. Toulson is on another level, along with his other Dr's top notch service 10 stars if I could give it to them!!!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very professional and friendly.
Lainia S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Every one there are always happy to take care of our needs. Positive attitudes. Thanks for all you do.
Delores G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Doctor Toulson and staff knocked it out of the park again!
JOHN M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Snow and his team do a great job diagnosing, explaining and treating orthopedic issues.
Anthony M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Everything went perfectly. Dr. Snow and his folks at Alpha Orthopedics were always very organized and responsive to all of my questions.
KATHRYN Y.
Submitted 04/05/21
My knees don't hurt nearly as much
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Snow and the staff at Alpha Ortho are amazing! They are patient and kind.
PETER C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent staff and care.
Diane S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great team
Gail H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Toulson is very direct and goes straight to the problem and solution
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Snow, his nurses & x-ray were awesome! Great bedside matter from all & very communicative. I appreciate that each of them spent time with me and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed at all and I love that! Even the checkout process was friendly and efficient. Overall, an excellent experience!
ANNETTE R.
Submitted 03/30/21
He is wonderful! A kind, patient, gifted doctor.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 03/29/21
What a pleasant experience! Staff were polite and professional. Dr. Thompson explained my problem well, didn’t make me feel rushed with questions I ask and was professional and kind. I would highly recommend this practice!
Betty P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very informative and answered questions.
DEBRA R.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very personable staff! Dr. T is very nice and easy to communicate with. I am anxiously awaiting my knee replacement!