COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

709 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 709 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Phenomenal doctor, in every measurable way. Very seldom do you encounter a doctor like this one; every aspect of your care with him will far exceed your expectations. I can't say enough positive to adequately express my high regard. (Almost makes me want to tear some other body part up just so he can fix it.
THOMAS O.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Snow is a very attentive, professional, compassionate physician. I recommend his services to all needing orthopedic care.
ISIAH C.
Submitted 07/23/21
I was so pleased with the service the acceptance, the friendliness, smiling faces, just everyone was I can't think of the words to say to express the experience that I had today. I think I met everybody in the office that I just want to say that you have a great staff including yourself again thank you
Scott A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great visit
Maggie T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great. Always a very friendly atmosphere and friendly staff.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Staff very friendly. And as always Dr. Toulson was very helpful with my treatment. Would highly recommend.
Sylvia B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Toulson is always warm and welcoming. He takes time to give explanations. And I love his staff.
Wilhelmina B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent and efficient care. This visit I was scheduling total knee replacement. I had a review of new x-rays and my date has been set. Very satisfied.
REBECCA L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Office staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. McKellar explained my situation clearly and gave me good instructions moving forward. Highly recommend!
BARBARA M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great
ROBERT J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great. Staff was great and Dr Snow is wonderful!
Christine C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Met with the PA today and he was very proactive & helpful with my concerns.
Dale D.
Submitted 07/21/21
X
Shirley B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Wait time was great. All questions and concerns addressed for my surgery.
Janice H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Pre op appt. they provided necessary info and let me ask questions. Very nice staff and providers.
JASON H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always professional and very hospitable.
Judith F.
Submitted 07/21/21
I'm very happy with my first visit! Everyone in the office was efficient and personable, and helped me understand everything. It was easy to ask questions! Dr. Toulson seemed very genuine as did the others. I'm also impressed with his past success.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/21/21
The staff was so friendly. Dr. Snow and his PA have the best bedside manner. They explained everything and made sure I understood. And were so helpful.
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Shawn carefully explained everything to me and the injection hardly painful at all opposed the previous one 2 years ago which was extremely painful. I was dreading it and it turned out to be nothing in comparison. Thank you Shawn or Shaun. Forgive me if misspelled your name.
Julia M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Running late but Dr Snow wasnt hurried with me!! Very good!