COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1170 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1170 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELBA C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Awesome. No regrets at all
TERRY B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Double knee replacement went smooth and good recovery dr. Toulson did a great job
JOANNE G.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Toulson very knowledgeable and personable, which was comforting. He listened and understands. So happy he’s my Doctor.
Erhard R.
Submitted 01/21/22
I came to Dr. Toulon for a second opinion and chose Alpha because of his ability to explain everything involved in a TKR. The pre and post care has been far beyond what others I know who did not use Alpha received. I’m thankful for all that Alpha and Dr. Toulon and his team have done me and will recommend them to anyone needing these services.
Mervin Glenn Glenn E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Professionally run practice with patients best interest and health in mind.
Hazel L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Awesome, very talented and extremely knowledgeable physicians and all staff! Amazing results! Highly recommend and favored! Y’all ROCK! Yea thanks for all your help and talents that have saved me and my new lifestyle!
James G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Really appreciated Dr Toulson’s recommendation and his referral.
ROBIN L.
Submitted 01/20/22
I had the BEST Experience with Dr. Toulson, his nurse and PA.. They were Very Thorough and shows an interest in my condition. I will be Undergoing A Total Hip Replacement and Am Very Comfortable with this Doctor and His Team. As Dr. Toulson stated TRUST is a Big Factor and I am Very Comfortable and Trust this Physician and His Team Totally. I am meeting with the Other Physician on the Team as Well!! I Am Confident and Very Impressed With The Caring and Detailed Treatment I Received. I would Recommend This Doctor and His Team Hands Down!!
Stacy R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Toulson is the best surgeon you can find for a THR in North Dallas area. He does outstanding careful work. He is honest and thorough. He cares and wants to hear from each patient.
Willie S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Big smiles and very kind.
THOMAS O.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good experience
DEBRA N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Staff friendly and helpful. Surgeon upfront with information and answers any questions asked.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr.Toulson and staff are professional, kind and courteous. Any questions I had were answered. I even had help to the car. I would definitely recommend!
Carolyn K.
Submitted 01/20/22
Cheerful, didn’t wait long. Dr. Snow was attentive and caring. Nurse was efficient
LOUIS K.
Submitted 01/19/22
I would recommend this Doctor if you have a shoulder replacement
Kathey S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Snow and Dickie always listen and are pro active about all of your issues. My reverse shoulder replace went very well and I progressed rapidly.
DORIS M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone is so friendly and makes you comfortable. The office visit runs very smoothly, Everyone does their part of your visit and is followed up quickly with the next person or the Dr. Very pleased with the care. Information and consideration that I have been given.
KIM S.
Submitted 01/19/22
So very friendly & professional. From front desk, triage, X-ray & the physicians & his assistants. Dr Toulson is really a fantastic physician, in all aspects. Thank you for helping me to be rid of my pain and to walk without any assistance. ❤️
Henry B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional office that is comfortable and exceeds expectations
BOBBY H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendly staff. Excellent treatment