Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

26 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Snow is knowledgeable and takes time to explain options. He is very caring.
Delanie H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Snow was very nice and helpful.
Betty M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Snow is very good and willing to work with me on my knees pains
Rita And Prince D.
Submitted 07/19/19
I love my visits with Brian. He is so kind I rate him and the others a 10 for great.
LINDA W.
Submitted 07/19/19
On a scale of 1 to 10, I rate dr snow top 10, he is the best Orthopedic doctor even his bedside manors are great
Ronald O.
Submitted 07/18/19
The entire practice is wonderful. Nice people and great facility.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Snow is absolutely amazing and very thorough. He takes the time to explain everything in a manner that makes sense but is also reassuring. Dr. Snow genuinely cares about his patient. I couldn’t be more happy with the services and patient support provided by Alpha Orthopedics and Sports Medicine. Thank you for changing my life!
Jenny O.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was amazing .. I all ready think he hung the
Mark N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Snow gives excellent advice and gives me all options. He does not push surgery for those who do not need it.
Frances W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Snow and his staff are the best
Cheryl C.
Submitted 07/17/19
good
Jaquelyn P.
Submitted 07/17/19
I trust this family to care for me, and anyone in my family or my friends. Caring for patience as if their family mean a lot, to patience. The first step to healing, is TRUST. I am a part of the family
Xinde W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very patient.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Ok!
Debra J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Simply the best care from reception to provision of care by the team. Doctor Thompson always takes time to educate in non medical terms and explains treatment options clearly as well. I won’t go anywhere else for Ortho needs.
Bryan S.
Submitted 07/15/19
I had a very good visit. All questions were answered and was given good advice.
HENRY R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Snow is great.
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great office staff. Waiting room was full but moved them fast. Having trouble getting prescription called in & instructions put on my prescription. Pharmacy will not release it without ou instructions how to take it. Seen 7-12, maybe by Monday get meds
Karen J.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had a right hip replacement just under 3 months ago and from the beginning to the end it was a five-star experience. I would recommend doctor toulson to anyone needing a hip or a knee replacement. Very professional and caring and did a great job on my hip. Since my release date I've been dancing ever since!