Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

138 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robyn A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Jon Thompson always listens to me and seems to care about my needs I appreciate that a lot
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/16/19
I had gel injections in both knees by Sean. He did an amazing job. No pain. It's only been a week but my knees are already feeling better. Jenna took me back to record history and arranged a prescription that I had asked about. All staff is so helpful and pleasant.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great experience with my rotator cuff repair surgery. Thank you Dr. Thompson!
Dorothy P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Friendly efficient on time questions answered
Annette L.
Submitted 09/14/19
This is a great office, and Dr. Toulson is the best in his field!
Charles S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Everyone on the staff was outstanding!
Jim M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Overall it was a good experience The staff were pleasant and helpful. Dr. McKellar provided a thorough assessment,listened to what I had to say and provided appropriate tx. I will return for any further orthopedic needs.
Tonya G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very welcoming n nice staff
Stanley A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great people, great smiles which made my visit almost enjoyable.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/13/19
I can't believe the pain in my knee went from wild to mild just overnight. Sooo much easier to walk and no problem with the injection. I'am so happy
Inder A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great. Dr Toulson is a great doctor.
Martha C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Discussed my knee that had been replaced...all good.
Richard F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Nurse, X-ray tech plus Assistant all were very helpful
Richard D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very pleased so far with my progress
Essie F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone is so courteous and professional ,explained and answered my questions made me feel very secure.
Joseph E.
Submitted 09/11/19
The front desk girls were unfriendly rude and nonsympathetic that we just got approved for insurance and didnt have our insurance cards yet ....and my wife was still trying to figure out how to navigate the BlueCross website to print fake temp. Cards. I provided the girls with our new insurance information (id# etc)...prior to my visit today...and also gave them the new numbers upon arrival for my appt. and they verified them while I was sitting in the office...but still threats were made to me. I asked to see the office manager and found her to be rude and even after explaining my situation...the office manager told me not to come back if I didnt have my insurance card in hand..... Dr. Toulson is great..and Candice is great...I wouldnt give a plug nickel for the office manager or front desk girls....
Garland W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Diagnosed the problem and gave the least invasive path of treatment, producing fast healing.
Yuliya K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Thompson has been my surgeon on several occasions, and I know he does 100% great and honest work. I take my 74 year old mother to him for her knee injections too, and he treats her with respect and understanding. Wonderful doctor I have trusted for years!
Susan W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Snow has a remarkable ability as a doctor to explain the problem and my alternative choices for now and in the future.
Crissy M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Awesome doctor. Takes his time with his patients.