COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1463 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1463 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET R.
Submitted 05/09/22
We have never had a problem with Dr. Thompson or his staff around him. At our age we are totally happy with Dr. Thompson helping us with our issues and getting us back into shape. We trust everyone in your facility. Facility is very organized. Thanks to everyone! It is wonderful to have a facility you know you can trust and count on. Appreciatively, Thom and Margaret Reaves
CARL J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very satisfied all around
Amy G.
Submitted 05/04/22
He cares & takes great care of me & my knee I am in great hands
Martha L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Toulson is Great~
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good. Dr. Thompson is very thorough and caring.
LYMAN T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Hubert and entire staff or Professional, courteous and friendly. I would recommend to anyone having joint issues!! Lyman J Trahan
VICKI LYNN G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great.
VERONICA S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Na
Paula D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Compassionate, great listener, great staff, friendly, kindhearted!
BRENDA O.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent service. Great experience. Dr. Toulson and his staff provide opitimal care. They are highly skilled and know what they are doing. I would recommended Alpha Orthopedics and Sports Medicine.
Georgia C L.
Submitted 04/30/22
Answered all questions and checked me out.
PAULETTE M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent courteous service
Robert G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional and attentive. Busy waiting room hardly surprising things take time.
Scott B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Thank you!
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent service and staff
Ronald M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional and informative. I will definitely be going back again. It was a friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
CARMELLA D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly staff
DORIS A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great doctor, considerate staff!
Andreas L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Awesome, as always!
NANCY M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone is so nice and pleasant. They explain everything to me so I can fully understand everything