Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

363 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce B.
Submitted 01/21/20
As always my experience at my recent visit with Dr. Touson was great. Thanks to all the courteous staff and Dr. Toulson for being so kind and helpful.
Maria G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Snow and staff (front, MA and X-ray) were awesome! I didn't have to wait too long to get called back and Dr. Snow apologize for having me wait on him. Overall my experience with Alpha Orthopedics was great! I would recommend this place to family and friends!
Caroline H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Thompson was very thorough and took time to explain my daughter’s injury and answer all of my questions. I was impressed with his helpful office staff as well. Highly recommend!
Bonnie W.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great staff and Doctors. Always get in to see Doctor in a timely manner.
Helen S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. TOULSON NEVER HAS MUCH TO SAY. BUT Brian & the X-ray guy do. So I feel uplifted after this visit.
Antazeeta F.
Submitted 01/16/20
I highly recommend Dr. Toulson! Through the entire process he answered all of my questions. Most importantly he gave me my options and was a great surgeon. I have no more pain and Recovery was exceptional..much better than expected. The nurses and hospital staff raves about how good he was at his job and I must concur! If I ever have another hip or knee issue I will definitely use him again!
Dorothy P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Pleasant Personal Really like the PA and Dr heavy overbooked this time. Other times great on time.
Marcie S.
Submitted 01/14/20
I saw Dr. Thompson's PA and he was wonderful. He took x-rays, showed, and explained to me what the issue was with my knee. He also gave me treatment options.
Stephen W.
Submitted 01/14/20
Good and knowledgeable service, they take their time to form a professional opinion in order to give the best treatment options. But longer then average wait times in the reception area.
Jesus D.
Submitted 01/10/20
Fantastic
Suzanne T.
Submitted 01/10/20
I didn't have to wait to see the doctor. The entire staff were thorough and helpful in explaining all I need to know before surgery. I am very grateful to have a doctor in whom I have great confidence. Dr Toulson took the time to ask about my concerns and gave me encouraging answers. I wouldn't go to anyone else but him. We have gone to him for years and he has helped us many times. He keeps us on our feet and going forward. I am grateful!
Vonda M.
Submitted 01/09/20
I found their office to be very warm and welcoming , and the staff very professional ! Very glad I chose them ! I definitely recommend them !
Jerry W.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. McKellar is a fantastic doctor. He's a very good people person (some doctors are not). He's very smart! The staff is fantastic as well. I highly recommend him.
Debora P.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Mckellar is an amazing doctor. He is so kind and takes the time to explain everything. Would definitely reccomend him. He operated on my wrist and you can hardly even see a scar.
Willie L.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. McKellar is an excellent Dr, very caring and thorough in his decisions. I am pleased to recommend his services to anyone.
Gabrielle P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Thompson has treated all of our family at least once. He is very thorough in his explanation and care. I would highly recommend him and his office to anyone.
Sadalia M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very nice
Lawrence R.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Snow gets into every detail about your healing...what works and what doesn’t. He finds ways to further your progress and encourages where necessary.
Paul S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Awesome
Beverly G.
Submitted 12/19/19
I appreciated that he called a colleague in to review since he was going to be out of town I thought that was excellent