COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

688 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good
Carolyn L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional and kind
Patricia Y.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Thompson and his staff have been great! They got me in quickly after my fall and have made me feel comfortable and cared for throughout my experience
STEPHEN Y.
Submitted 12/08/20
1.Receptionist 1.Questionnaire 1.X-Ray 2.diagnostic 1.O.P Thought was a lot of People for one patient. Took good care of me.
PAULETTE M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Rebecca G.
Submitted 12/05/20
The wait was short and everyone was wonderful. As always the team had everything planned well.
DONNA H.
Submitted 12/04/20
I couldn’t be more thankful or pleased with my recent knee replacement surgery. Dr. Toulson did an excellent surgery and completely released me at my 6 week check up. Thank you Dr. Toulson and your highly competent staff!
DONNA H.
Submitted 12/04/20
I couldn’t be more thankful and pleased with my knee replacement surgery under the excellent care of Dr. Toulson. I will highly recommend Dr. Toulson to everyone I know just as he was highly recommended to me by my friend!
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Toulson is very Kind and compassionate. Wonderful workers. Very short wait.
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/02/20
This is my first time to see Dr Toulson I had heard wonderful things about his surgeries & caring attention So far it seems to be true & his staff is always smiling friendly atmosphere We all need this with much laughter too Thxs
Ingrid P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Fast quick service. Love Alpha Ortho!
Phyllis A.
Submitted 11/25/20
Good
CECIL C.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr.Toulson practice is perfect for me. He's always thinking about what's best for each patient. Dr. Toulson is not concern with racking up surgery count he genuinely cares, he will give you favorable and unfavorable advice. I'll refer anyone with orthopedic concern.
Virginia A.
Submitted 11/21/20
Interested in clients, shows care and concern......for each person. Friendly and professional.
Daniel W.
Submitted 11/20/20
Straight forward analysis and great insight to current approach to hip replacement surgery and most probable post surgery recuperation expectation for me.
Jason C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent surgeon and surgery centers for two hip replacement surgeries, great PA's and a very attentive office staff. If I had a 3rd hip I would have Dr. Toulson replace that one too! Highly recommended.
SHARRON T.
Submitted 11/19/20
I always receive professional treatment at Dr. Snow’s office. He and his staff are wonderful!
SHERYL R.
Submitted 11/19/20
My first time visit was good and I am thankful for the caring and treatment.
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr McKellar answered my questions again, even though he answered them the first time.
Adrienne B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Doctor provided details and took the time to explain and answer my questions