COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1170 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1170 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/08/21
They were very nice & helpful. Merry Christmas
SABINA C.
Submitted 12/07/21
The staff is very friendly. The physician and assistants listen and are very understanding regarding your health issues and they offer ideas as to the best and least evasive treatment possible. I am so glad I came to see Dr. Snow. The next day, my hand and wrist had absolutely no pain in over a year, I can toss my wrist braces! I'm so excited to feel normal and have full use of my hand again. Thank you Dr. Snow!
RUTH P.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr.Toulson and his PA were incredible on our first visit. They were caring, patient and attentively listened to our questions.
Rita C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Snow & staff are very nice
LINDA C.
Submitted 12/06/21
The staff here is very professional yet personable. Treated with kindness and respect. Dr Snow and his PA, Dicky, are the best! This was my 2nd total knee replacement and by far the best. My healing was McKean and easy. Dr Snow was encouraging during the process giving me strength to pursue my full PT. I am happy, walking w/out limping or pain. Thank you team, you are the best!
Rowena A.
Submitted 12/06/21
It was meaningful and very helpful
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 12/05/21
The treatment for my injuries by Doctor Snow is outstanding. He truly is a professional
SHIREEN S.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Snow and his staff do a great job taking care of patients needs and concerns.
Margaret L.
Submitted 12/04/21
As always I had a very good office visit. The wait was not bad, staff was friendly, my questions were answered and I received the medical care I needed.
Royce D.
Submitted 12/04/21
As close to 100% as possible. Outstanding Doctor, Easy to talk to and he listens well.
Paul J.
Submitted 12/03/21
No problem getting my appointment. Today I arrived and only waited about 5 minutes. Immediately seen and Dr Snow’s PA gave me an injection for my trigger finger. In and out about 30 minutes. Staff takes care of their patients. I highly recommend Dr Snow at Alpha Orthopedic.
MACLYN S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone was a gracious. I didn't have to wait very long. Dr. Snow was a great dr.at each visit. I would definitely go to him again if need be.
Shanmei O.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone (from front desk, nurse, technicians, doctor) in the office was very professional and friendly, I had very pleasant experience for my visit. The process was very smooth and efficient.
Donald M.
Submitted 12/03/21
The Doctor and staff were fantastic I can’t recommend them enough! My visit was smooth, professional and you can tell they absolutely love what they do.
Louis C.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always pleasant people around the facility.
Carrie P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Fast and efficient
Tiffany W.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Toulson and his entire staff are excellent! I highly recommend his services.
Beverly B.
Submitted 12/02/21
It was great brain took much needed guild off my needs and gave me shots. Briann is a great doctor and knows how to treat my knees. Dr Toulson game me to Brain for my shots. Dr Toulson is a great doctor for knee surgery
Sharon G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. McKellar is careful to go over everything with me
GAEL F.
Submitted 12/01/21
Best I've had in a long time everything works smooth and I like the doctor