COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

558 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne D.
Submitted 05/01/20
Normal follow up appointment to surgery last December. They were set up will all possible precautions and Everyone was wearing masks.
WELDON M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Had a good appointment great staff waiting for surgery anxious but nervous
LAURI H.
Submitted 04/29/20
The Dr was very considerate and informing of my injury. He gave me instructions for caring for my injury. Instructions that I can understand as benificial. Thanks to his entire staff who went above and beyond to make it happen
Thomas D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent care.
Ryan H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Quick and easy.
Maria S.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very helpful
Debra M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Informative, thorough, and attention to detail.
AUTUMN W.
Submitted 04/21/20
Quick in and out. Friendly and informative. Dicky, PA and Dr. Snow are great!!
Anthony G.
Submitted 04/20/20
Appt went well! Didn’t have to wait long. Dr and staff were very friendly.
Peggy M.
Submitted 04/18/20
we were checked upon arrival for fever; my daughter and I were the only people in waiting room; after getting into exam room, did not have to wait very long; physician's exam was over within a short time; far as I know, all went o.k. back in 6 weeks.
William L.
Submitted 04/18/20
Thouroughly enjoyed my experience with Dr. Snow and the staff. My foot has not felt better in months. Shows you can still work in spite of Covid19!
David M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very professionally done. Dr. Snow is such an amazing doctor and so personable.
Crystal C.
Submitted 04/17/20
Highly professional, I look forward to finally getting my hip replaced. Thank you to your staff as well
Kimi W.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Snow is the best! I highly recommend him for your orthopedic surgery and care!
Harris M.
Submitted 04/14/20
Office visit was done in a acceptable time manor for a office appointment.
Dennis A.
Submitted 04/11/20
Good visit. Prompt and efficient. All questions answered.
Marina B.
Submitted 04/10/20
The staff and Doctors were highly professional. I was a little nervous but left feeling well taken care of. Highly recommended visiting Dr. Snow and his staff!
Dorothy D.
Submitted 04/05/20
Excellent
Brian T.
Submitted 04/05/20
Very professional and courteous service. Answers all questions and gives the patient a feeling of wellbeing
Andrel W.
Submitted 04/01/20
Everybody was very professional and friendly and very honest and straightforward....So if you want the truth this staff will give it to awesome!!! See you'll soon!