COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2137 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DALAINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I was amazed by the care and support I received from Orthopedics. I would recommend this place time after time. Thank you Dr.Toulon and Crew.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Snow was very helpful in explaining all the ways my knee could be treated without or with surgery.
MICHAEL D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Friendly folks.
Angel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent!! Very profesional. Helpful staff.
DEBRA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Hubert is very good. He’s a no nonsense and right to the point type of dr. The only problem that I’ve had is that he runs behind appointment time. The only reason why that’s a problem is because I have my driver taking time off from work to take me to my appointment.
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Always excellent service at Alpha Orthopedic! Dr. Snow is personable as well very professional with his patients; as is his PA. Great office to go to for Orthopedic Care! Highly recommended!
Lydia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
He was very thorough and answered all our questions! I would highly recommend him.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Enjoyed everyone I had the pleasure to come in contact with. The visit was timely and very exact. Thanks
Terri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Incredible experience from beginning and has continued excellent communication, understanding and compassion for me even months after my surgery. The staff is top notch and are well oiled machine... they are so caring. I must say - I just ❤️ having "Doctor Feel Good" near by. Thank you for giving me a renewed life.
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly and efficient
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Love love love Dr Toulsen! And the PA Brian is the absolute best! All of the office staff is the best! Very kind and upbeat they feel like family!!!
BERNADETTE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Whenever I come to this office I am treated as a valued patient Dr Brian is so comfortable and has a wonderful bedside manner I have recommended Dr Toulson and staff to family and friends
Afsarul H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
good.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. McKellar is an excellent doctor, very personable and caring, my wife and I really appreciated the professionalism that was shown in our appointment with him. Doctor McKellar and the staff were also very helpful and dealt with everything needed to take care of our health needs. 100% recommend!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great service, great employees and great Doctor. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Kiran V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Good
JAXON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great service, consult, and treatment. Typically pretty quick to get in, be seen, and get out. Staff is pretty friendly and super helpful.
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Toulson is so good Brain is wonderful and caring. He helps with the shots I highly recommend this office
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Returning for a second time for Dr. Snow to replace my other knee
CAROL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone was extremely nice , friendly and courteous ! Very good experience !!