Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

392 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Will G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Thompson is very knowledgeable and interacts very well With my son. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs orthopedic care.
Faye D.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was so appreciative that the office could work me in, diagnose and explain my injuries and methods of treatment available to me, and then was able to schedule surgery this week. Thank you!!!!
Grant C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Snow and his staff are wonderful, very professional and caring! I'm now in my 11th week post knee replacement surgery and everything has been going so very well! I couldn't have asked for a better Surgeon than Dr Brian Snow!!!
Irene A.
Submitted 11/11/19
I was treated with very friendly service and we made a great action plan for my treatment.
Merle H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Always the best care. Why go anywhere else when the best of the best is right here!!
Willadean W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr McKellar treated me so kind and I felt like he was just as concerned about my knee as I was! I was very pleased with my treatment! Would definitely recommend him!
Yvonne S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Love Dr Toulson, he and his staff takes great care. Love there attention to each individual and you don’t feel like just a number.
Gwendolyn F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent!!
Dixie E.
Submitted 11/07/19
We didn't discuss therapy treatment!
Stuart H.
Submitted 11/07/19
About two months ago Dr. Toulson gave me my life back. I could not walk 6" without a cane or walker. I had a total hip replacement by Dr. Toulson. now I can walk without any help. I discarded my cane and retired my walker. The operation was done on a outpatient basis. Morning in, Evening out. back to work in a week. I would like to thank Dr. Toulson and his Staff. "God Bless" you all. Stuart Harnden PS I am 88 years young
Wilda D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
Letha B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very satisfactory, all very professional.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very well taken care of ....
Gerry G.
Submitted 11/06/19
All of the staff were very courteous. Both Dr. toulson and Dr. mckeller explain my problem with my knees and answered all my questions. Very pleased with my first appointment.
David M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctors and PA and great staff.
MARSHA M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone is very professional and super friendly.
Kenneth Z.
Submitted 11/05/19
on time and thorough
Susan C.
Submitted 11/05/19
I highly recommend this group of orthopedic physicians and PA’s. The staff and support staff are well trained and caring.
Susan W.
Submitted 11/04/19
They were very understanding of my status and willing to work with me in whatever capacity I considered a priority at this time. I really appreciated that , instead of trying to railroad me to more invasive treatments.
Samir S.
Submitted 11/03/19
the best kind staff thank you