COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

504 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard K.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Snow was kind and sympathetic to my husband's needs. And gave us a great solution to his pain without suggesting surgery right away!
Sadalia M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Good
Ray R.
Submitted 02/13/20
My experience with Dr Charles Toulson, for my knee replacement surgery, was outstanding. All aspects of the preparation, surgery, and post surgery support was managed in a highly professional manner by all concerned. I highly recommend Orthopedic Surgeon, Dr Charles Toulson, and Alpha Orthopedics & Sports medicine for your orthopedic and sports injuries.
Tamar S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Charles Toulson is one of the greatest Orthopedic surgeon. I had my right knee replaced and I’m doing awesome. His office staff are always Respectful and Professional. Thank You Dr. Toulson.
Anya J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great experience with Dr. Snow and his team. Thank you!
Terri D.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very good answered all the questions I had
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/08/20
longer wait than i expected, otherwise fine
Farida S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Toulson was wonderful...warm, kind, caring and knowledgeable
Marleen W.
Submitted 02/06/20
He was very helpful and caring
Dana E.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very thorough, very nice.
Arleen F.
Submitted 02/03/20
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Got me in earlier than originally scheduled due to change in symptoms. All options explained and every question answered thoroughly and unhurriedly by Dr Snow. Like he had all the time in the world just for me.
LARRY M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very good first experience with them. Greeted promptly and got to see the doctor in a very timely manner. Not much of a wait at all which is greatly appreciated.
Catherine D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Doc was great, intelligent, honest
CRAIG T.
Submitted 01/31/20
I felt so at easy with his staff and they took amazing care of me
Juanita T.
Submitted 01/31/20
Pleasant, even tho I had a hard time finding the office. Map quest took me around Sherman.
Linda H.
Submitted 01/30/20
Had injections in both knees. Trevor did them and was so nice.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 01/30/20
I was extremely happy with my visit today at Alpha Orthopedics & Sports injuries. Dr Toulson had operated on my L knee back in 1/18/13 where I had to have a partial knee replacement performed. About 6-8 months ago I started having aching pains in that knee and swelling. I started a PT program in hopes that I would get some relief. Unfortunately, it only got worse. I addressed my pain in that knee as well as my L hip and Dr Toulson and PA BRIAN felt the best option right now is try a gel injection in the knee since the pain is now related to a different part of the knee that was replaced. He also gave me an injection in the L hip to help with the Bursitis that is aggravating the hip. I was very pleased that they listened to my discomfort and did x-rays to locate the areas of discomfort. They answered All of my questions that I had for them and made me feel very comfortable and knowing that I was in very capable, experienced good hands. That Dr Toulson and PA Brian for listening and taking care of me. 5 star review in my book!
Deana M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr snow was great!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 01/29/20
GTEAT
KATHEY J.
Submitted 01/27/20
Great doctors. Dr Thompson and Nick were very caring. Explained everything so I could understand. The staff was great also. Very friendly.