COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1592 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1592 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARETA H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everything I needed to know was explained to me everyone was very friendly I know I will be in good hands Dr Toulson is great
Jerry C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Had to wait an hour from the appointment time
Betty L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional staff. Always a good experience when I have an appointment
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous as is his entire staff that I encountered in my visit. Have and will recommend to others.
Marvin R.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Hubert was great and professional after my knee replacement I felt non of the old knee pain and his staff was always there for me
John C.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very beneficial for me.
CAROLYN T.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Toulson made me feel safe relaxed and that everything will go as smoothly as possible.
Sarah S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Pleasant experience, everytime! Staff is very kind & professional! Dr Snow has a great bed side manner! He will sit & talk with you as long as needed! He explains everything so you can understand what you are going through & explains solution options! I highly recommend!
DEBORAH V.
Submitted 05/27/22
Listened to my concerns and trying to find best solution for me
MARGARET R.
Submitted 05/09/22
We have never had a problem with Dr. Thompson or his staff around him. At our age we are totally happy with Dr. Thompson helping us with our issues and getting us back into shape. We trust everyone in your facility. Facility is very organized. Thanks to everyone! It is wonderful to have a facility you know you can trust and count on. Appreciatively, Thom and Margaret Reaves
CARL J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very satisfied all around
Amy G.
Submitted 05/04/22
He cares & takes great care of me & my knee I am in great hands
Martha L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Toulson is Great~
Deborah M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good. Dr. Thompson is very thorough and caring.
LYMAN T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Hubert and entire staff or Professional, courteous and friendly. I would recommend to anyone having joint issues!! Lyman J Trahan
VICKI LYNN G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great.
VERONICA S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Na
Paula D.
Submitted 05/02/22
Compassionate, great listener, great staff, friendly, kindhearted!
BRENDA O.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent service. Great experience. Dr. Toulson and his staff provide opitimal care. They are highly skilled and know what they are doing. I would recommended Alpha Orthopedics and Sports Medicine.
Georgia C L.
Submitted 04/30/22
Answered all questions and checked me out.