COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

855 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 855 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel Luis A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Charles Toulson is an amazing Doctor, Surgeon and person. His Office Staff, specially his PA's are so knowledgeable, to the point one feels reassured that what they are telling you is the BEST Treatment . Please , please get his consultation and advice, before you make any decision
Laura I.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great Office and Dr.Snow is the kindest and a very good surgeon!! I will be going back with my knee and I refer him for any surgeries
Marilyn B.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr.Snow was the best.He informed me of everything that would be done from start to finish .
Vicki N.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very nice people! Friendly, efficient, and professional.......a rare combination in today’s world!
KELLEY K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great
NANCY R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Appointment before this I complained about treatment so I must say how well Trevor treated me and did everything he could to make the shots in my knee bearable..Thank you Trevor.
MITCHELL P.
Submitted 07/30/21
The care and compassion I experienced during my visit was extraordinary!
Renee D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Everyone in the office was pleasant, thorough and very professional.
Brian B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Snow is one of the best ortho doctors I have had. He's done one surgery and consulted on another and soon be doing another. He's patient, patient focused and obviously capable of surgical repairs.
SARAH F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff.
Juan S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Super mega excellent surgeon very caring for my husband needs I highly recommend him
Mary H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Toulson is a wonderful physician. All personnel are nice and caring.
Marc S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always great.
Curlee D.
Submitted 07/29/21
My experience was very very good
RENE M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Delaware real nice I like
Vanessa W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very professional and good
Ruby N.
Submitted 07/28/21
Caring, compassionate. Excellent experience.
James C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Thorough exam and good results.
VALERIE B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Follow up
ROSINA L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Cortisone injection. Left knee. As usual the staff was professional and helpful with all my questions. They answered not only my questions about my appointment but also those relating to a recent knee replacement. I especially appreciate the care and carefulness I always receive from Trevor.