COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1592 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1592 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne K.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. McKellar has been amazing. I’ve seen him three times while prepping for my hip replacement and he has been so reassuring and compassionate during each visit. Also, his team worked diligently to make sure they communicated fully with all the companies that make hip products to discern exactly what I am requiring for my particular situation. I 100% recommend Dr. McKellar and his team if you or your loved one is in need of hip or knee replacement surgery.
Esmeralda D.
Submitted 06/16/22
It was really good
Joy B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Drs and staff are all extremely empathetic. I can feel the wire unwinding and my arm is still spurting & weeping.
Mark M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Appointment started on time even though they were really busy. The information I received was very helpful for my recovery
Danette F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Wonderful! Everyone at Alpha Orthopedics is always very kind, professional and helpful!!
Brian P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Everyone is super friendly and very nice. Dr. McKeller makes getting a needle in your knee with NO pain. Awesome staff that works with him. And you don’t have to wait for ever. Very speedy, and got me in two weeks ahead of my appointment for to my pain level.. thank you!!!!
TAMMY E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional. Dr is the Best!!
Travis H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. McKeller is greatness!!
JO M.
Submitted 06/15/22
PA was very nice and helpful.
Jerry L R.
Submitted 06/15/22
Knowledgable, friendly and on time. Good experience
SHIRLEY E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Awesome place everyone was polite and helpful
Chester T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great expierence love Dr McKeller !
ROXANNE N.
Submitted 06/15/22
He takes the time to explain and gives you the time you need for questions.
Kenneth V.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very nice and accommodating.
Christine L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Snow is the best! Always takes his time to explain everything and make you feel comfortable. I appreciate his skills and support.
Carol C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Had two total hip replacements this year. Great outcome… not sure why I waited so long. Dr. Toulson and staff have been awesome throughout the process. So happy with the results!
TONI L.
Submitted 06/13/22
Wonderful, starting from the caring staff, to Dr. Thompson. Terrific bedside manner, explains everything exactly how it's going to happen. Absolutely, I would recommend this office to my friends and family.
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very helpful took time to explain everything. I always recommend Alphaortho
Julia M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Snow always excellent. He has done hip & knee replacement & all has been helpful to me.
EDITH E.
Submitted 06/13/22
My rotator cuff surgery done by Dr. Brian Snow went very well. I experienced the expected amount of pain that was manageable and only lasted a few days. I’m thankful for his expertise in performing this surgery and would highly recommend him.