Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

102 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Helpful , polite.Dr. Explained my situation . PT also offered at the same facility.
BARBARA E.
Submitted 08/05/19
After 6 yrs, I look fwd to visits with dr. Snow. Old knees need all the help we can get. Thanks again!!
Cordia F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Snow and his staff are a highly professional and caring team.
Raleigh B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very pleased with out come of Dr. Snow and company.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/05/19
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Toulson always has a smile on his face which warms the heart and he has encouraging words which helps with the healing process. I am very pleased with both surgeries he did on me!
Cynthia H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Snow is an excellent surgeon and attentive doctor. He did an amazingly complex procedure/surgery on my hip with success and he always listens to my concerns and gives wise advice! His staff is also caring and knowledgeable as well! I’m so fortunate to have him. I am now pain free, can walk again and can do life with my grand son!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Thompson has been very patient and understanding with me over many months of complicated issues with my knees. He always takes the time to thoroughly explain what is happening and answers all of my questions.
Lila G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Snow was very apologetic for running so late but still gave me all the time I needed to ask questions and to feel confident about the health care that I receive from him. Support staff is capable and friendly.
Karen J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Always a good experience with Dr Snow. He gives good information and is kind.
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/02/19
How nice to have a doctor who listens to your concerns - they’re becoming rare. Discussed options with me - both short and long term - as my health assessment goes forward. Personable, knowledgeable and professional. Staff was very helpful as well.
Peter C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great Appointment staff was great. Doctor took care of the pain in the office.
Dorotha R.
Submitted 08/01/19
We always are on time. This last time we saw the Dr. yesterday we waited almost hour the time before that it was 2hours and fifteen minutes. They have added chairs outside the office now. The seating area in the office is not large enough. Dr. Toulson is a great doctor though. I have recommended him several times to people I know and will continue too. Sincerely, dar
James H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Friendly staff. Everyone very professional. Visit was smooth
Harvey G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great service and care. After full Hip replacement, I'm walking and moving around much more easily than I have in years. Great communication and listening to me to help me feel better, and make sure I'm on track to being so much better. I would and have recommend Dr. Toulson to anyone needing Orthopedic surgery, help and care. Great Doctors. Great staff. Harvey
Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Worked with my transportation conflicts. Very pleased with the doctor and staff. Truly patient comfort is a high priority. Would not hesitate recommending them to others!
Jane D.
Submitted 08/01/19
I am a long time patient of Doctor Taulson's and would not go anywhere else for orthopedic needs. He has replaced both of my knees and a hip. His kind and caring manner continues to keep me at ease - regardless the situation. His P.A.'s are a true reflection of Doctor Taulson's caring demeanor. From the staff to the surgeons, I highly recommend Alpha Orthopedics!
Wylodeen S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Staff at the front was friendly; Nurse and PA were attentive, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions; Dr. Toulson came in to follow up on plan of action.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Toulson was the surgeon who did my hip replacement surgery. I feel like a new person. My surgery was 2 months ago and I don’t any pain to speak of. I’m so thankful for Dr. Toulson’s work.
Laura I.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant office very efficient office surgery is scheduled
ROBERT B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Once I got to see doctor the visit was quick and smooth. I did have to wait to get in for about a half hour though.