COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

639 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 639 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan H.
Submitted 01/07/21
Visit with Dr. McKellar exceptional! Staff friendly & professional-all Covid protection measures followed! Would definately recommend to others.
Sean H.
Submitted 01/06/21
The ladies running the front desk were very helpful and nice. Kim and the other nurses were great. Dr. McKellar was very compassionate and to the point. He genuinely cares for his patients. I definitely recommend Alpha Ortho.
Sally P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Toulson is the best. Not only his office staff wonderful but everyone there is friendly and helpful. My husband recently passed away and Dr Toulson was so sweet to talk to me and share his thoughts and sympathy. I had relief in my knee and was so thankful after so many months of pain. Thank you Dr Toulson
TRACY W.
Submitted 01/03/21
Very knowledgable and polite doctor.
HEIDI D.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr McKellar, is the best. Gives you the best ear and compassion. I'm looking to referring my friends to him.
Sharon M.
Submitted 01/01/21
From the moment I walked in I felt welcome and comfortable. The staff members were all very engaging and anxious to help. Dr. Toulson is amazing and provided me with care options. The technician who administered the injection was wonderful. I highly recommend this practice!
Joyce B.
Submitted 01/01/21
Well pleased with my treatment and care and highly recommend.
SANDRA L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. McKellar has been very helpful in diagnosing my situation and suggesting appropriate remedies and treatments for the present and future. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Mark C.
Submitted 12/29/20
They were very professional
Linda D.
Submitted 12/28/20
Appointment time was as scheduled, timely, Dr. Snow listened to what my concerns were, gave me options and "I" made the decision based on his recommendations and options to help solve the immediate problem. We wouldn't go to anyone else. He has rebuilt by ankle after a freak accident and I couldn't be more pleased. The most important thing to us is that he listens and spends as much time as needed to make us feel comfortable in our decisions and in our visits. Wouldn't go to any other surgeon and others shouldn't either!
Nancy D.
Submitted 12/28/20
The only down side was the wait. However I did walk in and it was after a holiday weekend. I experienced excellent care.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/27/20
I was very satisfied with the entire process of evaluation and surgery to repair my broken wrist.
Helga T.
Submitted 12/24/20
dr Toulson and his staff are awesome
Deborah D.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr McKellar is always compassionate, friendly and patient. He takes time to explain everything to ensure I understand before I leave his office. Highly recommend!
ANN B.
Submitted 12/19/20
I was very pleased with my visit. A little busier than what I am use to coming from a small town, but happy with the overall experience from your staff.
George K.
Submitted 12/18/20
The Dr. and staff have been very good for me.
Thomas G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Good experience. Took time with me.
Joaquin T.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr Snow for 5 years and have always had the best care. Dr Snow makes each patient feel like they are so important and takes the time to talk with us.
Joe W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Toulson and this entire staff is hands down a solid 10!
Tresia D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I know I know I found the right doctor for my knees!