COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1170 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1170 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONNIE J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Best Doctor and excellent service!
JODY A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Trevor and Dr Toulson were great. I went in for a knee pain evaluation. They are trying gel one injections, knee brace and PT to see if that helps first before recommending knee replacement. I’m pleased with that strategy.
Michelle T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Thompson and his staff are wonderful, they make you feel comfortable. Dr Thompson is efficient when it come to caring for your injury as well as how you recover after your surgery so thank you Dr Thompson and staff for giving me great care
DENISE J.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Thompson always explains procedures and options. He never rushes you when you have questions and is a great listener. His staff is awesome!
SUSAN H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very friendly staff. X-Ray tech is very personable. Wait time is minimal.
George W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Friendly staff, thorough Dr., and out quickly.
Brian P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Mckeller is one of the finest Dr. s I’ve ever been to period. I have to go have my knee injected every 6 months, and we all know how needles are especially in the knee for me. He is so good you don’t even feel it. He also is a super nice man !!!
Tate Z.
Submitted 01/07/22
He was extremely knowledgeable and went out of his way to explain the injury and what we will need to do moving forward. Couldn’t recommend him enough! Thanks for the excellent care!
KARON W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everything was explained very detailed. Gave encouragement and will follow up.
Laura J.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very pleasant first visit. The staff and Dr. seem to be genuinely concerned.
ELIZABETH C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience.
KAREN P.
Submitted 01/05/22
My experience was great! I did not have to wait long at all to get in to see the doctor and everyone is kind and pleasant and efficient. I really like Dr. Snow’s “bedside manner.”
Alan B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very impressed
GAYLIN G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very friendly and informative
Andrew W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent doctor
PHYLLIS R.
Submitted 01/01/22
Didn’t wait too long- each person did their job as to how I was doing. Dr Toulson showed interest & concern.
Donna T.
Submitted 01/01/22
Awesome
Mary F.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very good experience
DARREN D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Everyone one was friendly and courteous and Dr. Nwannunu was phenomenal and detailed in his care. Thank you, Darren Duplessis
SANDRA B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Always a pleasure. The entire staff is friendly, helpful and efficient!