COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

558 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derek H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Toulson is sharp and an skilled surgeon - very approachable.
Billy W.
Submitted 10/14/20
I did not have to wait very long for my shot in my knee and everybody was very professional from the taking of the x-rays to the injection. Very happy with my visit.
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Thompson explained everything in detail and in laymen terms so I understood Thank you
Royce H.
Submitted 10/12/20
A caring dr and office.
SARAH Z.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Snow has been a god send during this hard time for myself and our family. Always professional, caring, and obvious that he genuinely cares about each one of his patients! We are so grateful for him and his phenomenal team! Highly recommended!
Donna H.
Submitted 10/10/20
I highly recommend Dr. Toulson. He is an excellent Doctor who has an incredible background in and knowledge of Orthopedic medicine. He did my hip replaced surgery in July, and I'm pain free now. He has a great bed side manner as you can ask him anything, and he will take the time to answer any and all your questions. He has a great office staff, and his PAs are the best. So check him out. I can quarantee you won't be disappointed. 10/2020
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/09/20
I like Dr, Toulson, and his staff, everything gets explained, I get answers to all my questions, and they don't try to rush you out the door.
Faye K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very satisfied, staff friendly and efficient. Dr Toulson is very caring i would recommend him.
LATONYA R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everyone at the office are Super nice, Dr. Toulson and his assistant really care about their patients, I felt like family, I will recommend anyone to go see them
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Toulson is Awesome!! Thank you for using your God Given Talent to make a difference. I am in the healing stage from my Total Knee Replacement I had in June. Dr Toulson made sure I understood everything that was happening before I ever had my surgery & he made sure to answer any concerns after my procedure was completed. He is a Great Surgeon & I would reccomend him to anyone in need of knee, back or shoulder issues.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Did a good physical exam, answered questions clearly, had my data in mind & knows his stuff
Aleah B.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was a pleasure to meet Dr Toulson!! He listened to what I had to say. He even asked what my goals were for this visit. He was warm and sincere in wanting to help me get my life back. I am confident that Dr. Toulson is the best Orthopedic Specialist around! He was honest with me and didn’t try to recommend useless procedures, as other Orthopedics have in the past. I am so glad he is my Dr.
Luke J.
Submitted 10/06/20
This was our first experience with a broken bone in our household so we had no idea what to expect. From our 1st visit, to the walk-in clinic with no appointment, the staff was amazing, the wait time was short and Dr. Ryann was amazing! I can’t say enough about Alpha Orthopedics; the people, the service, the environment - all the best!
Mark F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Wonderful! Doctor was very personable and even helped me transfer imaging when I didn’t have it in me at a walk-in! Very satisfied and will definitely come back next injury I have. Thank you!
Cindy N.
Submitted 07/16/20
Avery J.
Submitted 07/13/20
Did not see Dr Snow!
Bruce L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Yes he was very efficient and personable. He was very good doctor. We appreciate all his efforts in keeping us safe.
Bridgette D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Toulson and his staff were very compassionate and provided excellent patient services.
Dan E.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very Professional operation from staff and Doctor.
Glenn C.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Mckellar is pro patient needs and very compassionate and willing to listen to me. Very rare in today's world and Dr. Mckellar gives me alot of confidance with his knowledge and expertise