COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2137 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hershel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everything was great.
LORRAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
No problem
Patsy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr Toulson was warm and friendly. Listen to all my concerns regarding my hip. Then, explained everything in layman’s terms which help determine the best option for hip.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Nwannunu is very nice and good help you. Talks on leave that normal person can understand.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Always attentive and he is a great Doctor. I highly recommend him.
CHERYL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Slow to get in to see the doctor, but once in, he gave his full time and attention. Excellent explanations
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent physician and staff
Cindy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I little wait but worth it
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
..
Berle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Well organized and efficient, answered all my questions using layman’s terms. Excellent people and facilities.
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I know that The Lord directed me to Dr. Toulson and his staff. They all are professional, kind and are concerned with the patients. Dr. Toulson has a good heart.
TRACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Just my first visit, but I am very impressed with the entire staff there. Dr Toulson was very attentive and listened to my concerns. His nurses, techs, and assistants were as attentive to my needs, questions and concerns. Thank you Travis, Amy, and others. I am looking forward to getting my issues fixed. Dr Toulson iistened to and understood my financial concerns and was clear he was interested in helping me. Highly recommended from the first visit.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great
Fanny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. McKellar Jr was very kind and thorough, explained my condition, and administered himself a painless cortisone injection.
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Smooth!
SILVIA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Good
LARRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
All of my questions were answered with courtesy and thoughtfulness. The results of knee and hip surgeries were successful. I am now on a path that allows me to pursue and achieve my goals, with confidence. The main goal was to walk and stand, with my wife. She is smiling now. I have said this often. Thank you, Dr. Toulson, for accepting my trust to allow you and your staff to demonstrate your commitment to bringing a better quality of life for me and my family. God’s favor to you, your staff, and families.
ROBERT DOYLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Everyone was polite, courteous, and explained the procedure clearly I would recommend Dr Toulson to everyone
WILLIAM BURL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Short wait time to see Doctor, and he was very friendly and answered all questions.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I am still having pain but it was my decision to have both knees replaced at the same time. Dr Toulson is an excellent orthopedic surgeon and has a great approach and attitude toward patients. I would highly recommend.