Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

363 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very happy with all my care. Top rated 5
John P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Fine office was crowded but also very busy.
Melvin R.
Submitted 12/05/19
the care was of the best that you could have imagine.
Jeff C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience! I had a torn miniscus and the surgery went way better than I anticipated. After the surgery I was never in need of any pain medication. I simply did my rehab and stretched. I work construction, and I was back k to work in 10 days. I highly reccomend Dr. Thompson.
Curtis S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Utmost confidence in Dr. Toulson
Martha C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Professional and friendly.
Melva S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Excellent
Jean W.
Submitted 12/04/19
Scheduled surgery for knee. Dr. McKellar was very good at explaining everything.
Nancy E.
Submitted 12/03/19
ALL STAFF is very pleasant and most eager to help. Dr. Jon Thompson was extremely knowledgeable about my problem and took his time to explain the injured area as well as surgery to repair.
Michael D.
Submitted 12/03/19
Even though it was not the news I was hoping for, Dr. Snow gave it in a caring and professional manner. This is an excellent practice with doctors and staff who genuinely care about their patients!
William N.
Submitted 12/03/19
We have been a patient of Dr. Snow's for some time. My wife has had two knee replacements and they are now working with me. He knows his business. I have complete confidence in Dr. Snow. We wouldn't go to anyone else! He listens to you has a great "presence" that relaxes you. No regrets.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent visit!! PA Dickie is outstanding. Please put him downfor next shots also. Also extremely nice assistant took info prior to shots- so sorry that I didn't get her name. Dickie took extra time to answer some questions I had
Jason C.
Submitted 12/01/19
From start to finish Dr.Toulson and his staff were and are still outstanding—I’ve called a few times with questions that we’re answered immediately, including one time when the answering service conferenced in one of the doctor’s PA’s so that I could get a painkillerRx refilled on a Saturday afternoon—no lie, to my amazement she got the PA on the phone with us as I held for maybe a minute—that’s great follow up service! I woke up after my left hip replacement surgery, and the pain that I had long-suffered was gone. Two day stay in the hotel-like physician owned McKinney Methodist Hospital, where I was very well tended to by great nurses and technicians. It was so nice I wanted to stay an extra day..;-)). If you need a new hip I highly recommend you have Dr. Toulson take care of it.
Stanley G.
Submitted 11/30/19
Dr. Snow resolved the pain. The wait was a bit long.
Mary Lou A.
Submitted 11/29/19
Great Exam and info were what I expected. Surgery is scheduled.
Debra G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great staff, caring and friendly yet extremely professional. The office where I had my procedure done had the most awesome view of the trees and golf course. Highly recommend the whole experience. Can't yet give info about the procedure. I have to wait and see how it works for me.
Diane P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Friendly staff. Short wait, xrays done on site. Dr Snow very nice, took his time explaining my options. I would recommend him to friends.
Kyle W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Thompson was great and easily explained the situation of my injury to where I could understand.
Michelle L.
Submitted 11/23/19
The wait was not long.
Juan B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Fast...professional... clear diagnostics...It helped me immensely...many thanks!