COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

855 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 855 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICHOLAS P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Knowledgeable, professional, willing to hear any concerns provide appropriate information..
Troy L.
Submitted 09/02/21
Waited an hour an a half to see the Dr.
CASSANDRA R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Everyone was helpful and friendly A very good experience
BRIAN M.
Submitted 09/02/21
knew what my issue was and got right to the solution. Loooong wait time is only drawback, bring a book.
CLAIRECE D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very pleasant
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very professional and pretty much on time.
KIM S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Toulson is amazing. I am more than satisfied with the outcome of my hip surgery. Ready to schedule the next procedure!Thank you to Dr Toulson, his assistants & office staff.
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Toulson, the PA’s & all the staff are always so friendly, caring & efficient… they truly care about your well-being. I just had a total knee replacement & I am so pleased with the outcome so far. There was never any pressure as to if I should have the surgery or not, they leave it up to the patient. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!
Larry J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great except for setting in the lobby for 30 minutes
MATTHEW K.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Appreciate the consideration to potential out of pocket costs and some things we could do initially.
Marlene T.
Submitted 09/01/21
Then entire staff is so courteous and caring. It is a great experience.
Jane G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.Toulson and staff were very professional and caring. Dr. Toulson answered all my questions and never seemed in a hurry. I highly recommend Alpha Orthopedics.
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Thompson and Nicolas Recommend Ideas n Next Shot in 6 wks was perfect and very helpful GOOD!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!
James S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very satisfied. Surgery was discussed over the last 8 months of care. Extended physical therapy directed by Dr Thompson improved the situation to where my shoulder is more of a nuisance than a major problem. We will continue to monitor but I am very happy with result.
MONTY C.
Submitted 08/30/21
We love Dr. Thompson always does a great job explaining in a straightforward way and always takes time to listen!
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Toulson and his staff were so nice and professional. I was extremely happy with the time, attention, and services that they provided me. My knee is already feeling better.
Jill R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Snow is very thorough and kind
MARGARET M.
Submitted 08/29/21
Excellent Doctor as well as staff:
JANE W.
Submitted 08/27/21
I received kind, professional and knowledgeable treatment. I’m glad I came here.
Janice H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Toulson has an amazing staff who always seems to take wonderful care of his patients. Thank you Dr. Toulson and your staff>