COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

558 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Awesome doctor
John H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Jon is OUTSTANDING. He listens to YOU and helps you to understand your life options. He did a remarkable job fixing what I had screwed up!!
Christine B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Snow and the staff are so kind. Dr. Snow takes his time and makes sure I understand my prognosis. I highly recommend this office.
Nanell M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very happy with treatment and outcome
McKenzie M.
Submitted 10/30/20
I tore my ACL and both meniscus years ago and Dr. Snow did surgery to get my knee back in great shape to continue playing basketball and have a good quality of life. He has also treated my other family members and has been nothing but great to all of us. HIGHLY recommend!
Paula D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr.McKeller and staff were friendly and professionals . I get excellent care and all my questions answered.
Diana S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Snow was very nice and professional as usual
MARIA A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Nice
Nydia D.
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff is very pleasant. Dr Snow has a good beside manner and explained everything in detail. I would recommend him and Alpha Orthopedics to anyone!
Roger S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent Dr., does not get any better. Professional, brilliant, humble, knows the importance of your recovery!
George K.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Toulson and his staff. We found that my insurance didn't cover my hip replacement. They worked a deal with me to accomplish the surgery that I felt was fair.
Leslie H.
Submitted 10/21/20
First time visit. All went well. Helped to have access to online new patient forms before appointment.
Gregoria A.
Submitted 10/21/20
Went to Dr. Snow as a second opinion and so very glad I did! He should have been the first choice and will be from here out! Did not pressure me with surgery, and really took the time to educate about my injury! Such a kind doctor!
Keith G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always does a great job. Makes me feel confident, comfortable and secure
Laurene A.
Submitted 10/20/20
Staff are very courteous and professional. Dr Thompson was thorough explaining the results of the MRI and went over treatment plan with me. Answered my questions in detail which is very important. Highly recommend dr Thompson.
Shaneka H.
Submitted 10/20/20
DR.Thompson is the best hands down and the staff is amazing!!!!
MARCELO F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very professional and on point. Great information and easy planning for my surgery!
Patricia J.
Submitted 10/17/20
Friendly staff, wait wasn't too long, Dr McKellar is good.
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Short wait time, professional staff.
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Office efficiency seems a little lacking hence the 4/5 but Dr. Snow was worth the wait. Went to him for a second opinion and I'm glad I did.