Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

102 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good experience.. Dr. Toulson is always very thorough and patient. I didn’t have to wait and I even got a tasty cup of coffee:-)
Caitlin H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always excellent. My whole family is seen by Dr. Snow. He is knowledgeable, accommodating and compassionate. You couldn’t ask for a better doctor. I love this office!
David P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Snow is always professional and kind. He is attentive to my questions and answers very professionally.
Trevor M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Highly recommend Dr Brian Snow. Took the time to clearly explain the severity of my torn ligament and took the time to listen to my concerns prior to recommending a course of action.
Steve M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Quick and thorough, understood and provided effective treatment. Very courteous.
Gary S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Doctor Snow is the best and listens to my concerns and I never feel rushed He is friendly and very concerned with my needs It would be difficult to find a better doctor in his field Thank you Doctor snow and your staff
Helen R.
Submitted 08/11/19
It was the best Dr visit. Everyone was so polite and professional. Thank you for your kindness. Helen R
Garland W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Answered all my question and took time to diagnose what the cause of inflammation and pain was. I liked the conservative approach with options of where we go from here if not better in a given timeframe.
Natala A.
Submitted 08/11/19
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and especially patient with me to make sure I understood exactly what was happening.
SHIRLEY L.
Submitted 08/10/19
The doctor and staff were great
Mona O.
Submitted 08/09/19
I met Dr Snow for the 1st time today. I feel my knee is in the best of hands. He is very nice & caring. Also his office staff are all very Friendly & I look forward to seeing him more during my knee issue. Excellent Orthopedic Dr!!
Billy Y.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great dr and staff
Margaret F.
Submitted 08/09/19
I would recommend Dr. Snow and staff without reservation! Dr. Snow has performed several procedures for me, and I am a walking, talking advertisement for him and Alpha Orthopedics. Thank you, thank you Dr. Snow for all you do for your patients.
Helen R.
Submitted 08/09/19
It was wonderful. God bless all of you. We need more doctors and staff like all of you up here. Thank you again.
CLOIS W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Office staff, nursing staff, PA’s were all extremely courteous and professional. Wait time was a little long, but within acceptable time frame. Dr. Toulson cut right to the chaf. His visit was brief, thorough, and covered all bases. He left no questions unanswered, and gave the patient ample opportunity to ask questions.
Judith S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Love the friendliness and knowledge of all I interacted with. The Pa explained explained everything he was doing step by step. Made sure I was comfortable and wasn't caught off guard by anything that my cause some pain. I am very pleased with each visit I have had thus far.
JULIE L.
Submitted 08/08/19
Love Dr. Snow. Staff was very good to me and I was seen promptly.
BETHANIE W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Snow was very patient and informative with my questions about my knee. He put me at ease and explained in details.
Roy L.
Submitted 08/08/19
The staff was very professional and provided every assistance. I would recommend them to everyone.
Lanne H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Snow was cordial,decisive and knowledgeable. I appreciate his confident recommendation.