COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

688 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 03/25/21
This was my 2nd visit. Everyone was just friendly as before. Mr. Hambrick gave me a cortisone shot and discussed a knee brace for me. Doctor Toulson came in and made sure all my needs were being met. I highly recommend them. David
Linda W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Appointment was on time, doctor and staff were pleasant, and facilities were clean. Doctor listened and injected cortisone in my thumbs as painlessly as possible.
Andrea A.
Submitted 03/22/21
Explained my situation thoroughly. Very polite and professional.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Thompson was very knowledgeable and excellent bedside manner. Staff was very nice and professional. Recommend using this doctor again in the future. :-)
Ann D.
Submitted 03/22/21
So Dr Snow has such a calm demeanor and he really listens. I am so thankful I had him do my bilateral knee replacements and you can totally trust him to do the best. Also his staff are very kind and friendly and they listen too.
ANTHONY M.
Submitted 03/18/21
Outstanding professionalism and service
Maria W.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone was very kind and courteous, and felt I got what I needed, after finally seeing the MA for a few minutes. Thank you. I did have to wait 50 minutes in the room, after checking in...that was very unpleasant
Kenneth T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Just great and very prompt and professional
Vanessa W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Toulson was Amazing, knew his business and all the office staff were so nice and caring.
KHONDA B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions
MARGARET M.
Submitted 03/12/21
I waited in the parking lot for 55 minutes. I was in a lot of pain. However the staff and Dr. Toulson were so great.
Madonna R.
Submitted 03/08/21
Always satisfied with visits to Alpha. Dr. Snow and Dickey are patient and always address questions and concerns.
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/07/21
Any visit with Dr. Toulson and members of his staff always ensures I have my questions and concerns answered. Dr. Toulson has replaced both my knees and one hip which have certainly made a difference in my quality of life. I am grateful for the expertise and quality of care I have received in this journey to improve my life. I cannot say thank you enough!
Elsie B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Wait time was just to long. Think they overbooked the day I went. Other than that a great visit
KATHLEEN G.
Submitted 03/06/21
After just one visit, Dr. Snow gained my respect and trust. He explained my options clearly and I feel I'm on my way to improving my medical issue.
Gary D.
Submitted 03/06/21
Had a good professional experience. From check in to work by Dr Snow and staff.
Phyllis A.
Submitted 03/05/21
Good
Min M.
Submitted 03/05/21
My husband and I are very lucky to know Dr. Snow.  My husband fell and broke his wrist four years ago.  Dr. Snow did an excellent surgery to fix my husband’s wrist.  I had meniscus knee and it was painful for at least two years.  Dr. Snow did my knee surgery. Dr. Snow is a skilled, intelligent, professional, helpful and knowledgeable surgeon.  He has very good personality, very patient and is very kind.  He spent a lot of time explaining to me my knee problems, answering questions about my concerns before surgery and after surgery care.  We got great and outstanding service from Dr. Snow and Dr. Snow’s nurses and PA.  PA Dicky Smith is knowledgeable and a patient person.  I highly recommend people to see Dr. Snow.
Tyrone H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Toulson, is a great doctor and person. Provides options and does not force a sale unlike many others. Would not hesitate to send a referral. Thanks Dr. Toulson!
Rajeev S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Pleasant and professional.