COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1592 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1592 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATHEW W.
Submitted 06/25/22
Great doctor and great staff as well
Betty C.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent care.
MARY P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Every one was very caring!
Shanda J.
Submitted 06/23/22
He sd well as his staff is SUPER FRIENDLY. They all listen very attentively. They all have smiles on their faces from the front to the back. Up to date equipment as well! He as well as his PA gives it to you straight and up-front. His PA gave a great shot! I didn't really feel it at all. I would definitely recommend this office!
DORRIS B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very very helpful & kind
Olivia T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Professional
James C.
Submitted 06/22/22
The best experience, as usual. My family has been patients of Dr Toulson and his great staff for almost 5 years, and our care has been 5-Star all the way. Excellent Dr and support staff! As a retired healthcare provider I feel that I know compassionate, skillfully given medical care; and, Alpha Orthopedics and Dr Toulson are the best!
Michael H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very great doctor. Easy to talk with, answers questions.
John H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Jean S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Fantastic!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 06/22/22
A very caring Doctor!!
Paulette S.
Submitted 06/22/22
It was great meeting with you doctor today and my appointment may me feel better I will be back ever one was very nice ?
ALETHA M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very professional. Answered all my questions. I felt confident about his care.
MARY T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Snow is a excellent Doctor ! If a shot or injection doesn’t work he will try something else to help the pain in the knee .
Beverly Marie G.
Submitted 06/19/22
Dr McKellar is very compassionate and informative
THOMAS Y.
Submitted 06/19/22
Excellent
Marcie S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional and respond to all my questions
GREG B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Everyone at Alpha Orthopedics have been extremely friendly and my office visits have been quick and efficient. I am pleased with my care and guidance to heal in the safest manner.
RANDALL J.
Submitted 06/17/22
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Very little waiting.
Jane C.
Submitted 06/17/22
good