Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

363 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Competent and caring
Patricia D.
Submitted 12/18/19
I feel my care under Dr. TOULSON has been superior.
Cathy G.
Submitted 12/18/19
The staff is great and Dr. Snow is the best.
Tommy M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Short waiting time, excellent staff, sincere Doctor.
Kevin N.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
Larry S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable. whole staff trested me well
Carolyn A.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Toulson has replaced both of my knees and I am so happy that he has the knowledge he has and cares for his patients. He did an excellent repair on both of my knees and I am walking without pain any longer. I had one knee done in Feb and one in Oct. and I would recommend him to everyone with this need. His service to his patients awesome. I always had access to a triage nurse to help and answer my questions. 2019
Barbara A.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr Toulson is a wonderful doctor with a great staff.
Judy L.
Submitted 12/13/19
Brian and Dr. Toulson were caring and loving toward me. So was Christy. I'm looking forward to getting my gel in to try. Merry Christmas and love :)
Mary T.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. McKellar put me right at ease. He explained what was wrong with my knee thoroughly. I would recommend him, and Alpha Orthopedics, if you are having knee issues.
MIA R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Quick, Efficient and done!
Lynn L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very knowledgeable and caring doctors and staff
Billy W.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was great
Deborah T.
Submitted 12/11/19
Staff and dr were great. Explained everything clearly.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very thorough, great staff, very welcoming
Margaret E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great experience. Dr. Thompson is an utmost professional and explains the situation very clearly. The entire staff is wonderful - knowledgeable and very friendly.
JOY O.
Submitted 12/08/19
Swift Appointment. Great Experience
Judith H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Always good, competent care and people. Love Dr Snow
Matthew C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Communicates options clearly and concisely. Candid with pros and cons.
Debbie P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great experience. Dr toulson and his team are the greatest. I will reccomend.