COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

855 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 855 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHELSEY W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I'll definitely go back if needed in the future. The front office staff, the PA, the doctor, and the xray tech were all amazing!
RANDY M.
Submitted 09/10/21
We saw Dr Thompson's PA today and found that Randy would need a shoulder replacement instead of rotary cuff surgery, due to arthritis, so he call downstairs to Dr Snow's office and immediately, got us seen by Dr Snow's PA. Then we made an appointment for Dr Snow on Monday. This was a Friday. I can't ever get in to see my family practitioner that fast. We were very pleased with everything today.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 09/10/21
I love Dr. McKellar. He is kind, honest and informative and inspires confidence. The rest of the staff are wonderful as well.
GERALD C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Appointment went well in spite of a 45 min delay in seeing Dr
TIJUANNA B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very pleasant atmosphere. Dr n staff very professional. They also got me in and out in no time. Very convenient.
Pauline M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Ver friendly and helpful. Staff is super.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good quick
Shonda C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Toulson and Brian are great.
Marcia S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Staff is friendly and helpful and Dr. Toulson asked me if I had any questions and was patient and kind.
Albert S.
Submitted 09/08/21
In and Out as expected. Staff is very friendly.
Andrew M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great. Not pushed to do treatments.
Teresa H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very friendly associates and a thorough doctors assistant.Nice place!!!
Frances N.
Submitted 09/08/21
F/up appt. today . Good experience
Emerson S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Seen Dr. Thompson for a few years now, he’s the best there is, highly recommended him.
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent & Professional Always
David P.
Submitted 09/04/21
Although I like having Fr. Snow for my orthopedic needs, this visit could have been done via computer or not at all. Nothing was checked on me, just my opinion of how I felt. I could have saved the time and money of visiting in person. This should be made an option in the future if there are not going to be any tests or procedures. Just an idea. Patients time and money are more valuable than ever in these crazy times.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Caring thorough and knowledgeable
LORRAINE M.
Submitted 09/03/21
DR. TOULSON AND HIS STAFF ARE 10 STARS!!
CHARLES C.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr Toulson is the best surgeon/Dr I have ever had. He and his staff took their time explaining and giving instruction with my total knee replacement. I can’t say enough about My experience through the surgery. I would always recommend to anyone in the entire metroplex. Thank you so much
Beverly B.
Submitted 09/02/21
They are wonderful and caring They helped me today. We live Brain PA