COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

639 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 639 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna G.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great success with PRP
Carol B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Couldn’t have been better. Thank you for my new hip.
JIMMY D.
Submitted 01/21/21
Awesome doctor. Great patient rapport.
MARY B.
Submitted 01/21/21
I highly recomend Dr Toulson! My questions were always addressed and his staff is very friendly.
Bennie H.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very dedicated staff who explain my condition and the steps toward my recovery to an active life again
Lanne H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dickie appeared knowledgeable as to the cause of my pain.
Joe W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr T hands down is the best!
Debora P.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr McKellar is the very best. This will be my second surgery with him. I would refer him to anyone.
Richard S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very professional.
Young C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great service
MARY W.
Submitted 01/19/21
The staff was professional, friendly and greeted me upon arrival, the office was clean, comfortable, welcoming and my wait time was what I expected, Upon leaving, all of my questions and concerns were answered and I understood my diagnosis and treatment recommended by the provider.
John M.
Submitted 01/18/21
My husband was IN-N-OUT in short order. Covid precautions were in place.friendly and professional.
Quanell H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Toulson & his staff gave excellent service, answered all my questions & got me in and out in a timely manner...looking forward to my jouney towards better health!
Tamara R.
Submitted 01/14/21
He is always a pleasure to see
Peggy K.
Submitted 01/13/21
First time to visit Sherman clinic. Fast and efficient! Staff very nice!
Matthew C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very happy with Dr. Snow’s knee replacement results.
Judith H.
Submitted 01/11/21
Today everything was very efficient and fast! I like the new text system that admits you to the building for your appointment.
JAMES W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great doctor.
Thelma W.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Tolson and his staff are awesome. They are compassionate and they take time with their patients to make sure you understand your options and any procedures that are about to be performed. I would highly recommend Alpha orthopedic
SUE M.
Submitted 01/07/21
I was seen very close to the appointment time, with little waiting. Pleasant environment. Professional & support staff equally efficient & caring. Excellent experience with great outcome from shoulder surgery.