COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

499 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE K.
Submitted 06/17/20
I have been going to Dr. Snow for many years. Dr. Snow is very kind, polite, plus he knows his job very well. Dr. Snow did a total Knee replacement on me. He is a very good doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.
EMILY H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Was great aside from the receptionist pestering me about wearing a mask. If the masks are so great then you're all covered. No mask needed on my end. The Dr and everyone else I encountered with my naked face were very nice.
Martin G.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great
Aron M.
Submitted 06/16/20
40 minute wait time to see the dr. not good
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent professional surgeon with compassionate quality of care. Wonderful bedside manner as well as providing exceptional patient education! Highly recommend him!!!
Richard D.
Submitted 06/15/20
The entire staff is courteous and professional. Dr Toulson and his team provided me with excellent care.
Roy D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Snow is very Professional. He is also personable.
Susan P.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very Good satisfied with solution and were willing to accept my husband as a patient as well
Stephen F.
Submitted 06/10/20
My first visit with Dr. Thompson was pleasant and informative. The office is organized and efficient. They were able to see me the same day as my request for an appointment.
Diane N.
Submitted 06/09/20
Cortisone injection #2 for knee. PA did this one and did a nice job. Dr. Snow did first one and whatever he used to deaden the area worked better, but this was not bad and I hate needles and will go as far as I can stand the pain and horrible quality of life before I must finally give in and almost beg for the injections. I am sure I will be back..... rate between 4 and 5 on a scale where 5 is best.
FLOYD E.
Submitted 06/05/20
Kind,, Smiles,,understanding ,, knowledge ,, wisdom,, we thank you!!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very concerned competent Doctor.
KENNETH K.
Submitted 06/04/20
Great doctor told me what to expect.
Janice P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Professional service, following cdc guidelines for COVID-19. I highly recommend them. I didn’t see Dr Snow, but got to see his PA who was very knowledgeable!
WELDON M.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great staff and friendly service
Frank N.
Submitted 06/02/20
I had an appointment with Dr. Snow and I was extremely satisfied with the way they had things set up to make me feel safe and comfortable. The precautions they have in place to help stop covid 19 were excellent. Good job
OWEN B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Thompson was very personable and spent ample time with me, listening to understand my problem, evaluating me, and answering all my questions. The office was clean and inviting and the process from check-in to check out was very easy.
Antoine B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Hands down some of the best service I've ever had. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Thompson and his staff have been excellent. I would highly recommend going to this office if you are in need.
CINDY D.
Submitted 05/23/20
Staff great very caring . Dr Toulson is great.
Jack V.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Snow is great. Very thorough and provides detailed explanations