COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1170 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1170 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful Dr. Amazing Health care workers. The Best in the world of knee replacements..
Tracy C.
Submitted 01/19/22
I always receive the absolute best treatment and care. Dr Toulson and Dr Brian always take the extra time to answer my questions and concerns. I would never go anyplace else!! You get the best with them!!!
Katherine B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very friendly and professional. Lovely facility and excellent staff. I always recommend Alpha Orthopedic to anyone who needs orthopedic care. This is the best staff and professional facility I have found in my 89 years.
Gina B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful experience. Very informative, helpful and everyone in the office was kind and polite.
JO H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Toulson and his staff were great, very easy to work with. I was in pain a long time before my surgery. Now, no more pain. Great experience.
JIMMI P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough and excellent care.
Josephine M.
Submitted 01/18/22
I had hoped to see Dr.Thompson but saw the P.A.
ALMA A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excelente
KEVIN L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Professional and thorough.
David S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great facility, great care given. They listen to your concerns and offer options of treatment. Very little wait time. I highly recommend them.
SADIE S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent Doctor and Staff
James G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Toulson was great. Explained every thing prior to Hip replacement. Everyone has bragged so much about him. I'm looking forward to getting this behind me...
Dava H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very positive experience !
KIM D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very much liked Dr McKellar. He was attentive, knowledgeable, compassionate. Receptionist was very friendly, upbeat !
BRUCE D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great!
Mary A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Love the concern and care his office reflects! A wonderful doctor and PA
Ralph S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Professionalism from everyone
Sandra H.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great! All questions answered
Zanette M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Mckellar was very thorough and attentive and I felt that I got excellent care.
Linda G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Toulson listens to one’s concerns and works diligently towards providing the appropriate care.