COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

688 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darwin W.
Submitted 11/15/20
EXCELLENT
BEN B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr.Toulon was a pleasure to work with. I had bilateral knee replacement. During the surgery he discovered that there was more extensive damage to a previous knee replacement. Once he discovered this, he was able to completely repair the knee joint. Dr. Toulson’s staff are friendly and professional also. I would highly recommend Dr. Toulson !
BRIAN S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very informative. All options explained. Prompt service.
Edi U.
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff and physician were amazing and kind. Would highly recommend.
Alice D.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Toulson and his group were amazing! I had knee replacement and it couldn't have gone any better. I healed fast, my scare looks amazing and my recovery has been fast! This is the surgeon to go to for knee and hip replacement!
ALISHA R.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great doctor always listens to the patient.
STACY H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Toulson explained everything and now I understand better what is causing my pain and he came up with a great plan to help me.
PHYLLIS R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Pleasant, informative
RODNEY A.
Submitted 11/04/20
everyone in this office is great!!! i have given dr tholsen 's a 10 star rating!!!
Timothy H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Quick visit, in and out, all questions answered easily and fast. We are all busy people with busy lifes.
Gary F.
Submitted 11/03/20
Awesome doctor
John H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Jon is OUTSTANDING. He listens to YOU and helps you to understand your life options. He did a remarkable job fixing what I had screwed up!!
Christine B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Snow and the staff are so kind. Dr. Snow takes his time and makes sure I understand my prognosis. I highly recommend this office.
Nanell M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Very happy with treatment and outcome
McKenzie M.
Submitted 10/30/20
I tore my ACL and both meniscus years ago and Dr. Snow did surgery to get my knee back in great shape to continue playing basketball and have a good quality of life. He has also treated my other family members and has been nothing but great to all of us. HIGHLY recommend!
Paula D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr.McKeller and staff were friendly and professionals . I get excellent care and all my questions answered.
Diana S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Snow was very nice and professional as usual
MARIA A.
Submitted 10/27/20
Nice
Nydia D.
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff is very pleasant. Dr Snow has a good beside manner and explained everything in detail. I would recommend him and Alpha Orthopedics to anyone!
Roger S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent Dr., does not get any better. Professional, brilliant, humble, knows the importance of your recovery!