COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

855 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 855 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Visit was a consultation regarding an elbow injury. I am very satisfied as to how I was treated and the proposed treatment path..
CHERYL J.
Submitted 07/26/21
The staff is super friendly and considerate of your time.
Virgina T.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always so professional and makes me feel comfortable.
SHERRILL N.
Submitted 07/26/21
Staff and PA as well as Dr Snow we’re very attentive and thorough- had to wait about 40 minutes to be seen, but was worth the wait! Would recommend them to others.
Billie B.
Submitted 07/26/21
I had a gel injection in my right knee. I had anticipated some pain, but there was absolutely no discomfort at all. As a matter of fact, I thought the procedure was about to begin when the doc said it was all done. Happy I’ve found such excellent care.
Shonda C.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr. Toulson is one of the best Doctors I’ve ever had. He did a bilaterally on my knees and I’m starting to get my life back .
Joseph C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Phenomenal doctor, in every measurable way. Very seldom do you encounter a doctor like this one; every aspect of your care with him will far exceed your expectations. I can't say enough positive to adequately express my high regard. (Almost makes me want to tear some other body part up just so he can fix it.
THOMAS O.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Snow is a very attentive, professional, compassionate physician. I recommend his services to all needing orthopedic care.
ISIAH C.
Submitted 07/23/21
I was so pleased with the service the acceptance, the friendliness, smiling faces, just everyone was I can't think of the words to say to express the experience that I had today. I think I met everybody in the office that I just want to say that you have a great staff including yourself again thank you
Scott A.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great visit
Maggie T.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great. Always a very friendly atmosphere and friendly staff.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Staff very friendly. And as always Dr. Toulson was very helpful with my treatment. Would highly recommend.
Sylvia B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Toulson is always warm and welcoming. He takes time to give explanations. And I love his staff.
Wilhelmina B.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent and efficient care. This visit I was scheduling total knee replacement. I had a review of new x-rays and my date has been set. Very satisfied.
REBECCA L.
Submitted 07/22/21
Office staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. McKellar explained my situation clearly and gave me good instructions moving forward. Highly recommend!
BARBARA M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great
ROBERT J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great. Staff was great and Dr Snow is wonderful!
Christine C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Met with the PA today and he was very proactive & helpful with my concerns.
Dale D.
Submitted 07/21/21
X
Shirley B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Wait time was great. All questions and concerns addressed for my surgery.