COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2142 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Everyone was extremely nice , friendly and courteous ! Very good experience !!
Kenann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very good
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Snow had an emergency, the staff kept us up to date on his arrival & rearranged appt when needed
Kimberly H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I highly recommend Dr. Nwannunu. He is very friendly, thorough, and patient. I don’t ever feel like I’m being rushed or that I’m asking too many stupid questions. Bonus, all the office staff are really nice and helpful, too!
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Toulson and the team serve well. I will continue recommending their practices.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr.Nwannunu has been awesome.. Can’t say enough about him, his kindness and ability unsurpassed. He’s made the journey easier with his encouragement and I thank him ..
Lyle L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
There was a mixup and I was left waiting in room longer than normal. PA was very apologetic. Rest of treatment went well. Please revisit office policy to find where breakdown occurred. Thanks
Sean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I drive three hours one way every appointment to see Dr Snow. It’s important to me to get the best care possible and will gladly do so in the future. Great staff God Bless Dr Snow Sean R. Flaherty
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great Doctor and staff, highly recommend their practice.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
We’ll trained experienced therapist. Easy to work with, refuse to let you slack off your goals, and fun to work with.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Got Appointment sooner than expected. Arrived early, got seen quickly, despite it being a Monday. Dillon was great in his observation of the injury. Have me several options, too including the best and worse chances to take on healing. Will recommend Alpha Orthopedic to anyone.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Good info about my hip .Dr Sniw explained all options .
Lorna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I had an anterior hip replacement done and could not be happier. I have no pain after years of suffering from hip pain. After only 6 weeks, I am getting off a cane and walking normally. I'm happy I did it and will go to Dr. Toulson when it is time to get my other hip done.
WILLIAM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone was professional from the front desk person to Wethe person who took my X-rays, The PA Dicky Smith listen to my concerns and ordered new X-rays since it had been over a year and a half since the last one was done. When Dr. Snow came in he gave me the results of the x-rays and we both agreed it was time to replace the left knee.
Alvin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Very good
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
On time told me what was wrong how to fix it sent a referral to the dr to fix it. He is very kind
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
The facility is clean. The employees are friendly and helpful. I was seen in a timely manner. Dr Thompson was very thorough and explained what is going on with my knee thoroughly. He answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend this practice!
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Friendly staff! Dr. Thompson was thorough with my exam and took the time to explained everything in detail so I understood what was wrong and how to get the problem fixed.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Never have I had such a great experience with a doctor and their staff. Everyone from the front desk to the recovery room were so willing to help in any way. I can not say enough great things about Dr Toulson and his team. My surgery and recovery was speedy and little to no pain, it was truly amazing. I recommend Dr Toulson to all my family and friends. Thank you Dr Toulson for helping me have a better quality of life. God bless you and your staff.
Shermaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Always a great experience. Love the doctor and staff!