COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1592 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1592 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULETTE M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent courteous service
Robert G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Professional and attentive. Busy waiting room hardly surprising things take time.
Scott B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Thank you!
Barbara G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Excellent service and staff
Ronald M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very professional and informative. I will definitely be going back again. It was a friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
CARMELLA D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Friendly staff
DORIS A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great doctor, considerate staff!
Andreas L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Awesome, as always!
NANCY M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everyone is so nice and pleasant. They explain everything to me so I can fully understand everything
CHERYL W.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Mckeller, as well as his staff, were very considerate and kind. Made me feel like my issues mattered.
Susan M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr and his entire staff is wonderful! I’m so glad I found this group!
Katherine B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Snow and PA Dicky are wonderful. They listen to you and always have solutions for my problems.
Dale D.
Submitted 04/27/22
X
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/26/22
See quickly and Dr Thompson listened to my concerns and responded appropriately
Dan F.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent care!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Thompson listened to what I had to say. He answered all my questions without rushing.
HELEN C.
Submitted 04/24/22
It great the doctor was nice
Norman F.
Submitted 04/24/22
Good
ADAH P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Toulson, Was very professional and made me feel at ease. I look forward to coming back for the next visit.
Burt H.
Submitted 04/23/22
Wonderful experience and well-trained staff I loved it