COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1170 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1170 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOLORES M.
Submitted 12/01/21
MARY G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and able to take care of my problem
Sandra R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
PATTI A.
Submitted 12/01/21
The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I have a great deal of confidence in Dr. Toulson and his skills.
Igor G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent doctor.
DOUG P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Snow and his staff were very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I have had a bad left knee for years but, more recently, had gotten worse. I thought sure I would need a replacement so I avoided going to the doctor. They took x-rays which indicated severe arthritis, but no bone-on-bone. They gave me a cortisone injection and I feel great, at least for now. I have a follow-up appointment in eight weeks to review my condition.
TAMMY G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very nice place
Tracey L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Doctor Snow is the best
BARBARA C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Warm , friendly happy place! Staff is very nice and Dr. Snow is the finest physician I’ve ever known. He has performed 4 surgeries for me. Two total knee replacements and one shoulder replacement and a carpal tunnel repair. I had great recoveries with each with no complications. Dr. Snow is very kind and cares about your quality of life. I highly recommend him.
Shelley H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always a great experience with Dr Snow & his team!
DEBBIE R.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Snow and his staff are awesome. So polite and make sure you understand everything.
June T.
Submitted 11/25/21
Easy to get appointment, prompt at scheduled appointment, knowledgeable of my problems .
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/24/21
I was in waiting room for less than 5 minutes and in and out of office in 15. Great service
Leonard H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very good Dr. I am glad to have him as my friend and surgeon.
Tammy S.
Submitted 11/23/21
I was very impressed. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Snow and his team took the time to explain all of my options and really listened to my concerns. Also, I was seen on time! Always a bonus!
Ruth V.
Submitted 11/22/21
I congratulate Dr. Snow for his experience and knowledge as an Orthopedist. Thanks
Brenda C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional
Donna B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Much shorter wait time than usual
Rebecca A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Staff is so great!! Haven’t had the surgeries yet. Dr Toulson is a kind knowledgeable man with many successful surgeries. Has been voted one of the best in DFW.
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice staff and Dr.