COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

558 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fredrick B.
Submitted 04/01/20
The entire team was very professional and made you feel safe to enter the building. There systems and structure where sound and supported the patient during this fragile time. The PA was awesome. Thanks Dr. Snow.
Courtney R.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Toulson and the entire staff are simply amazing. They take the time to hear your concerns and answer any questions they may have before giving you a thorough breakdown of your treatment plan.
Vivienne A.
Submitted 03/31/20
It was a very pleasant and productive experience. My pain is gradually going away and it’s only been a few hours. I have 100% trust in Mr. Stohl and will definitely come back with any Ortho issues.
Marsha C.
Submitted 03/31/20
Fast courteous personnel. Wonderful being in a facility where personnel know what they are doing and how to do it while making you comfortable. Complete confidence in Dr. Snow and trust his care.
Gary W.
Submitted 03/30/20
I love this Dr. Toulson. He us very knowledgeable smart and gets right to the point. my kind of Doctor. 5Star.
PHILIP G.
Submitted 03/28/20
Great staff
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/25/20
I am very happy with the time spent with doctor and staff.
Regan S.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. McKellar did explain everything and did not rush.
Jay M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Always a great experience working with Dr. Thompson.
Robert Y.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Thompson is very professional and knowledgeable. I feel as if he listens to me and takes my feelings into consideration. I would recommend him to anyone.
Roderick J.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great customer service
Robert M.
Submitted 03/18/20
My follow-up visit was during the Covid19 period and the staff took appropriate measures to maintain a safe environment. Xrays were taken, evaluated and then discussed with me in detail. I left the visit with a clear understanding of my situation and what steps I needed to do to fully recover from surgery. I am grateful for care and candor.
Gregory B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Thompson got my finger fixed up after a sports injury and did a great job.
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Nick, always the consummate profession, provided an alternative solution to my knee pain.
Brad E.
Submitted 03/17/20
Less than 15 minutes to actually see Dr. Brian Snow. Staff was super efficient.
Brad E.
Submitted 03/17/20
Wait time in waiting room was less than 10 minutes.
Sharon G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Everything done in a timely manner. An improvement from past visits.
Myrtle P.
Submitted 03/12/20
I knew I didn't feel good but I didn't realize how bad I was feeling. The shot in my shoulder made me feel good all over. I felt like doing things I haven't done in quite some time. It was wonderful and I am pleased with what I was able to do at home.
Jessie D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Doctor T was very through in answering my questions.
PHYLLIS B.
Submitted 03/11/20
He was very good at explaining what has to be done and what I need to expect after surgery.