COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

855 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 855 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Snow is gentle,kind, ask questions, and overall a super doctor! Wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Susan S.
Submitted 08/11/21
The front office was efficient and the doctor did not leave me sitting for along time before he saw me.
MARIA O.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very nice
Christine L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Scott is the best! Always takes time to explain everything thoroughly.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great from the time I walked into the office. Great staff
LANNY J.
Submitted 08/09/21
Had both my knees done and Dr Snow as well as his staff have done a Awesome job! They made sure that the surgeries as well as the aftercare has been taking care of ! I still have some more therapy to do but I feel that I will be back at full force soon. Thank You Dr Snow!
Hitesh D.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Snow & staff were cordial and prompt in attending me. His diagnosis of my left shoulder pain looks good.
Linda R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Good Examination.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/06/21
I think Dr. Toulson is amazing. Best orthopedic surgeon I’ve ever had and he is my third.
DAVID A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Got cortisone shots I desperately needed
Sally C.
Submitted 08/06/21
The PA, Trevor and Dr. Tolleson were amazing and seemed genuinely concerned about my well-being. I could not ask for better care. Bless you all!
KEITH M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Snow was very informative by answering all of questions and very friendly and put me at ease.
Kathy W.
Submitted 08/05/21
The dr is so knowledgeable and caring. I have never been unsatisfied.
Wendy K.
Submitted 08/05/21
Every single provider at this practice is top-notch! Dr. Toulson has IQ, EQ, and ESP:-)! Brian, Shawn, Peter, Rosemary, and all of the staff are brilliant, kind, compassionate, professional. Do not hesitate to contact them!
Sydney R.
Submitted 08/05/21
The wait to see doctor was excessive, but visit was good & helpful with PA & doctor.
Lori D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Mackellar is fabulous! He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have gone to!
Wanda D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Toulson is very caring, thorough, and thoughtful. It's perfectly clear how much he cares about patients.
Annette P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Loved being able to see Dr. Snow today. As always, he answered all of my questions and showed that I matter.
Jerry C.
Submitted 08/04/21
The waiting time was long, but the visit was good.
DEBORAH B.
Submitted 08/04/21
The wait time to see Dr. today was much improved from last couple of visits. Dr. Toulson & other staff members that I encountered listened to & addressed all my questions & concerns.