COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1170 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1170 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose D.
Submitted 12/15/21
They are very friend! Dr Snow was very patient and helpful!
Terry M.
Submitted 12/15/21
It was very good.
CHAD B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Thompson and Nick were very thorough and gave several options to remedy my problem and answered all of my questions.
BERNARD A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Thompson actually examined my knee. This was a 2nd opinion visit from a recently performed meniscus surgery which I wasn’t sure went as planned based on my recovery period and still having inflammation. He examined knee thoroughly and also offered to drain fluid off my knee which was what I desired but he suggested it before I did! Looking forward to the follow up visit on plan of action to get me headed up. Thanks!
JANICE C.
Submitted 12/13/21
The wait wasn't very long for a walk in appointment
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/12/21
Always a good experience
LYNNETTE D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Snow and staff where excellent. They listened. I did not feel rushed. Even when I was resistant to surgery, Dr. Snow was not pushy,he listen, educated me and made me feel comfortable and safe.
SUSAN H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Overall a fantastic experience.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 12/10/21
As always Dr. Toulson and his staff were wonderful. I was a little unsure about his PA. Not as friendly as others but he knew his job and explained everything to me.
KELLEY M.
Submitted 12/10/21
I was so nervous about choosing the right place to go for my hip issues. From the guy answering the phones, the lady taking my x-rays, the nurse and Dr. Brian Nwannunu, the whole experience was great. The cost was also very affordable. I would highly recommend.
Anne D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Got in same day I injured my knee. X-rays right in office and Dr Toulson identified the issue and told me what to do. 25% better the next day plus peace of mind that I had not torn a ligament. In 2019 he replaced both my hips with great results.
Alice O.
Submitted 12/10/21
Wait to be seen was a bit long but visit was good. Dr Toulson is very caring, honest with answers, patient, pleasant. Staff very nice.
PATSY H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent
Carolyn L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very friendly staff and listened to your medical need.
Lee Ann H.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone was extremely courteous and professional.
Kristen C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr.Snow is wonderfu! He is very thorough with what he does and explains everything and the plan of care! He is very knowledgeable and had a phenomenal bedside manner! I would definitely recommend Dr.Snow to anyone needing ortho services as he truly cares about his pts and the care they receive! All of their staff and PA’s are friendly and very helpful in the back! Thank you for all the years of service and all you do for your pts!
JEAN C.
Submitted 12/09/21
I'm so pleased with the results of my hip replacement. Dr. Toulson has an amazing staff.
Judy W.
Submitted 12/08/21
I will be using Dr Toulon again when I have my left knee joint replacement. I thought the experience would be a lot more painful than it was. He is a very kind and courteous person. I would recommend to everyone.
GAEL F.
Submitted 12/08/21
Smooth and efficient
RUTH E.
Submitted 12/08/21
I went into the office with pain and I no longer in pain, they are professionals. I reccomend them highly.