COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2141 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2141 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAWSHAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Although he attended to me very late but listened to my problem and gave me great treatment.
ESMERALDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Awesome , I was Treated with respect and explain what was to happen and I loved it.
ZARINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
It was nice and friendly environment
EDIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr Snow takes the time to explain everything in a way I can understand.
ED H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Nice Respectful of time Informational Took my particular situation to heart and work well for me
Sophia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Our entire family has come to see the doctors at Alpha! We greatly appreciate the walk-in clinic for being so quick and convenient when our kids have an injury. I always recommend this office to anyone needing orthopedic care!
Joe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Rowena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
It was helpful Dr.Snow is really a good doctor
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
So far I am impressed with my care. I am looking forward to surgery on my left knee.
Carla H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Toulson is an excellent Doctor! His staff is so professional, helpful and very courteous! He and his staff provide a high level of care which goes beyond any I’ve ever experienced! I highly recommend him!
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I just simply love everyone there!! I’ve known this practice since 2011…❤️❤️❤️ Dr Toulson, Brian Hambrick, Jenna, Jay, Carey from a while back, just EVERYONE is GREAT! All are so kind, gentle, and fun…
Mary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Toulson and his team are attentive to my needs and are genuinely interested in helping people have a better quality of life.
Suzanne N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
It was good but had an appointment last week and had to cancel because I couldn’t wait any longer.
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Today, I had a refresh shot for controlling pain in my right kneecap area. I could tell it worked right away, which works for me with a trip coming up soon. Thanks to Trevor and the staff members who took care of me early today!
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Brian was very elaborate and asked more questions than any other Ortho I have seen. The ladies in the office were very nice, polite and attentive.
SHARITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Snow gives Excellent service!
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent communication. Listened to my concerns and made me feel as though I was the most important person he would see that day. Dr. McKellar explained the potential procedures that might happen and the different potential outcomes. 5 star surgeon.
JOYCE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent front desk personnel, no long waiting time, actually friendly staff! All questions answered quickly and professionally. I will be returning to Dr.Toulson’s office regularly now for treatment, he and his staff are a treasure.
Kenneth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Friendly and professional
LARRY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
No hip pain after hip replacement surgery, none! Best staff and facilities that I’ve experienced, you won’t go wrong with this Dr. And his group