COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

688 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/27/20
I was very satisfied with the entire process of evaluation and surgery to repair my broken wrist.
Helga T.
Submitted 12/24/20
dr Toulson and his staff are awesome
Deborah D.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr McKellar is always compassionate, friendly and patient. He takes time to explain everything to ensure I understand before I leave his office. Highly recommend!
ANN B.
Submitted 12/19/20
I was very pleased with my visit. A little busier than what I am use to coming from a small town, but happy with the overall experience from your staff.
George K.
Submitted 12/18/20
The Dr. and staff have been very good for me.
Thomas G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Good experience. Took time with me.
Joaquin T.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr Snow for 5 years and have always had the best care. Dr Snow makes each patient feel like they are so important and takes the time to talk with us.
Joe W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Toulson and this entire staff is hands down a solid 10!
Tresia D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I know I know I found the right doctor for my knees!
Derek H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very pleased with the surgical results and the in office experience.
MARGARET R.
Submitted 12/13/20
My husband and I have tremendous faith, and trust, in Dr. Jon Thompson. Dr. Thompson has always treated our past injuries to the point that we are back to normal and able to perform our normal activities. At our ages this is a major concern to us both. We appreciate Dr. Thompson for the concern, and respect, he displays. Thanks to everyone at Alpha Orthopedics. A great staff, and a well organized facility.
Syed A.
Submitted 12/12/20
As usual ( I am already a patient of the doctor) it was excellent attention and personal care provided by Doctor Thompson. His attention to me is very positive and he interacted throughout my procedure ( Knee injections for chronic osteoarthritis)
Anna G.
Submitted 12/12/20
Everyone was very prepared for my PRP procedure. Dr Snow explained everything as he was working on my elbow.
Wanda W.
Submitted 12/12/20
Getting relief from arthritis pain through trial of various solutions to avoid surgery.
DEANA P.
Submitted 12/12/20
Thank you for the great service.
Adam D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Awesome as always
THOMAS O.
Submitted 12/11/20
Fast and Friendly
NICOLA P.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very Covid friendly. Efficient systems in place for a smooth visit. Dr. Toulson exudes confidence. Brian (PA) is super kind and helpful.
Wayne R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very professional and efficient
Priscilla S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Saw Dickey. He is so kind and thorough. I have a lot of faith in him. He gave me an injection and he took his time. He really care about you.His nurse was very kind and understanding too!