Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

392 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. TOULSON WAS RECOMMENDED BY MY DAUGHTER AND MY HEART DR. Boy, were they 100% right on. From the time I entered the waiting room until I left the office I felt warm, comfortable, and absolutely secure with everyones care. The fellow patients were even warm and friendly. Dr. Toulson the room and I knew I had made the right choice. His warm smile and sweet voice made me feel at ease. He told me all the information about my surgery and every thing I needed to know. Then his surgery scheduler did the rest. She detailed every test and appointment and gave me time to ask questions. Kudos to Dr. Toulson and staff. Cant wait to start feeling better under their capable hands. God Bless.
Amy M.
Submitted 11/15/19
The office staff is always friendly even at the end of a long day. Brian, Toulson’s PA, is absolutely great and so comforting.
Caitlin H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always an excellent experience. Dr. Snow provides top quality medical expertise, and always takes good care of my whole family. HIGHLY recommend.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/15/19
I am pleased with his answers to my questions and pleasant manner and options given .Thanks .
Royce D.
Submitted 11/15/19
fine. future exam planned
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very. I like dr Snow
Pauline M.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff, PA, Shawn and Dr.Toulson are Great.
Logan B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was welcomed by the friendly staff and my wait time was short! Dr. Thompson was very thorough answered all my questions.
Jeanene S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent and exceptional
Jeanene S.
Submitted 11/14/19
From the telephone reception to office staff waiting time to Dr. Toulson himself was Five Star.
Joe N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great service
Louis P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Extremely professional staff.
Teresa S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Staff are excellent.
Gary D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Caring, professional, and thorough, but over the top nice people!! I have total Confidence in them and would highly recommend!!
Lonnie J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and friendly environment
Michael A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Mckellar is the best doctor I have ever been to
Suzan V.
Submitted 11/13/19
Love the results of my Right hip total replacement surgery by Dr. Toulsin! He’s doing my left hip replacement next week & I’m expecting the same amazing results! Suzan V.
Susan C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Pleasant
Donald P.
Submitted 11/13/19
I can not offer a higher recommendation for the outstanding work of Alpha Orthopedics! They have accomplished great results for me and my parishioners!
Curtis M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Thorough, fast, knowledgeable