We offer a walk-in clinic for sudden injuries Monday through Friday in both Propser and McKinney!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2367 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2367 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Toulson is the best orthopedic doctor I’ve ever gone to. He’s the best.
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
So appreciate the nurse we took care of my knee problem.. so kind and experienced no pain has needles were injected in my knee.
Lucille G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
It was good but there is room for improvement
Hershel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Always a positive experience at alpha orthopedic.
JIMMY J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Friendly staff and the doctor that explained things thoroughly. Overall, it was a good experience even though I was in pain!
Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Awesome experience. Very friendly, professional staff. Easy to make appointments
MAYNARD U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Best Doctor ever,he really helps patients to get treatment needed.
MARK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone was very helpful, courteous, and professional. Saw Dr Toulson at time scheduled and doctor took time to answer all questions. Excellent patient care!
Danna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Nwannunu had the best bed side manner I have ever experienced! The entire staff was very easy to work with, and the experience was seemless. My husband hates going to the doctor, but was so impressed that he took a card so that he can schedule a visit, and make referrals!
RUTH G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everyone was wonderful, but I waited 2 1/2 months for an appointment and was at the appointment for 2 hours. I know Dr. Toulson is amazing, and I appreciate that I don’t have to drive to Dallas. That would take another hour!
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very positive!
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great!
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Toulson had replaced my knee several years ago. I needed to have both hips replaced and I had one replaced in May and the other in August. I have complete confidence in Dr. Toulson and his staff. They are so organized and it is run like a well oiled machine. I’m 71 and it is wonderful to be pain free! I would recommend him highly.
Nikki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
We did not have to wait got in soon after we arrived. All the ones in charge were very nice.
Betty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Professional as always very informative. I really like the office
JOE Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very short wait, excellent staff and Dr Snow described my future coarse very good
Martha J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Everyone was very helpful
PATRICK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Short wait ,but worth it.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great office. Very professional staff. Dr McClellan is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Tony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The best staff ever! Dr Toulson is the most genuine, courteous, and caring physician around!