COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

504 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brad E.
Submitted 03/17/20
Less than 15 minutes to actually see Dr. Brian Snow. Staff was super efficient.
Brad E.
Submitted 03/17/20
Wait time in waiting room was less than 10 minutes.
Sharon G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Everything done in a timely manner. An improvement from past visits.
Myrtle P.
Submitted 03/12/20
I knew I didn't feel good but I didn't realize how bad I was feeling. The shot in my shoulder made me feel good all over. I felt like doing things I haven't done in quite some time. It was wonderful and I am pleased with what I was able to do at home.
Jessie D.
Submitted 03/12/20
Doctor T was very through in answering my questions.
PHYLLIS B.
Submitted 03/11/20
He was very good at explaining what has to be done and what I need to expect after surgery.
Mary Lynn C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Snow is very professional, caring, explains choices, and plans follow-up every time I have seen him.
Robert P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Snow and his staff always treat us with kindness and attention. they have helped me and my wife with several issues. And, today, because I was in pain they worked me in. That is rare with other doctors.
Pamela E.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very efficient, little wait time, you know exactly what you are getting, how long your treatments, and what it will cost. This is no one-treatment plan fits all chiropractor.
Roderick H.
Submitted 03/04/20
I’m always pleased with Doc’s analysis, understanding and concern. He is spot on.
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Thompson performed a major rotator cuff and bicep repair on my 64-year old shoulder (from a fall) - damage in my shoulder was “massive” - I had minimal pain from surgery through rehab - great result at six months, will recommend Dr. Thompson to EVERYONE! He’s highly skilled, kind, attentive, and has a wonderful staff - great doc - imagine the result you’ll get on your “non-64-year old shoulder”!
MYRTHA G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Excellent!!
Norma K.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Thompson did a right shoulder repair for me with great results! He's a good listener and takes his time with his evaluations/appointments. The wait time to see the doctor can sometimes be long but again worth the wait to get the results you want.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/23/20
very thorough
Robert R.
Submitted 02/23/20
I saw Thompson's PA, Nick. He was very good at my diagnosis and a treatment plan to help my "Tennis Elbow".
Bertha B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very helpful in determining the source of the problem.
Charli B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Unfortunately, we see Dr. Snow fairly often! He and his staff are fantastic. They never rush you out, but take time to answer questions. I have been pleased every time we’ve visited him. I definitely recommend Dr. Snow and his staff.
TAYAH P.
Submitted 02/19/20
The staff was very pleasant and Dr Snow explained plan of treatment very well.
KENNETH C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. McKellar and staff very friendly and helpful. Those qualities not always found these days in medical facilities.
Amy S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr snow is always very nice and takes time to talk to his patients about there cases. I have had one successful knee replacement. My other knee will be done later this year.