COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

558 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ofelia G.
Submitted 05/21/20
On my visit to Dr.Brian Snow, I was seen as soon as I arrived to clinic, I had fallen down my front steps at my house and was in so much pain at the clinic they checked my arm and was sent get an m.r.i that way they could better see what was going on as far as how bad my pain and injury was. Thank You, and your staff for taking care of me. a 5 star rating
Roscoe W.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great, on time efficient
ROSELYN B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent care. Talked me through my issues and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend and or use again.
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/18/20
I was very very pleased with the treatment I received and the staff was very pleasant.. My knee is already feeling much better and I am sure it will be even more so after the recent injection take full effect. I would certainly recommend Alpha Orthopedics to anyone I could.Thank you very much
ROY R.
Submitted 05/16/20
They were courteous and they got me right in. And listen to what I had to say about my knee and hip I was well pleased with all the staff and the doctors. Awesome!!! job
Olivia G.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Snow was very professional and nice. I felt like he saw , assessed and explained my condition without feeling rushed. Explained to me about my fracture and treatment for. Now office wise I felt were not as personable.
Deborah G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very professional
JERRY C.
Submitted 05/14/20
From entering the door to leaving the facility, I was presented prompt, efficient, and accurate information about my conditions. I was extremely satisfied, and any one having concerns about health measures can be assured that every safety precaution was observed. I would rate it a 5 star experience!
Susan P.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very good. The diagnosis and results were very reassuring and hopeful l.
Paula B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great personal attention. Steroid shot in knee for arthritis was painless. Best orthopedic care in town!
James B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great, as always!
Peter A.
Submitted 05/12/20
I saw the PA, but not the doctor. After three months, I would’ve thought the doctor would want to see my progress
Tonya G.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Toulson and his PA's that i have seen over the last 6 months have been nothing but the best. when it comes time for the other knee i will for sure go back to them. Thanks to all the staff they also have been very nice
Kathryn J.
Submitted 05/06/20
Yes everyone was very nice
Linda G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Top notch. Havin my other knee replaced in June.
DOUGLAS C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great Doctor!!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent service, professional staff, and Dr. Thompson is top notch. Will recommend to all friends & family...
Aron M.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Snow, was available to see my son’s right ankle fracture on a very short notice first thing Monday morning
Virgina R.
Submitted 05/03/20
All care was taken for health. I had time with the PA and Dr. Snow to ask and answer questions. I feel better about recovery to full health now that I've seen him.
Gary L.
Submitted 05/01/20
Always the best treatment.... always the best advice.