COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1592 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1592 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia L.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent care and answered all questions. Doctor very clear with answers
ANDREW H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful environment in general, to include a friendly staff, and quick check-in process. The nurse asked interesting questions and was very detailed. Imaging process was easy and smooth. Then there is Dr. Toulson, a doctor with an easy demeanor, exhibits care, with no up-sell but listens and presents clear plans of action. After a very tough day at work, and knee that acted like my enemy, I left Dr. Toulson with hope, and was very thankful a co-worker reffered Dr. Toulson to both me and my wife.
Dolores H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent
Sandra K.
Submitted 06/03/22
So good to be free of pain, walking fast again. Great Dr.!
Susan C.
Submitted 06/03/22
This group knows what they are DOing! I appreciate them so much!
Lynn L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Friendly knowledgeable were very helpful
Ann F.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr mckellar is very nice and has a sense of humor not in a big hurry to get in and out. The whole staff was great. Have told my friends about him
Margaret B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Appointment went well, doctor spent time with me discussing my surgery & how my recovery is going. He answered all my questions, will see him at the end of July.
Lonnie W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Mckellar was very attentive. My hip replacement has went well
Issac H.
Submitted 06/03/22
It was very good wonderful
VIRGINIA W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Wish we could have spent a few more minutes talking. Since we were meeting for the first time, I felt very rushed.
TERRIE C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Everything was explained perfectly.
Tiffany D.
Submitted 06/02/22
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Toulson and his PA.
Kristin M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Feel very confident Dr Toulsons team will take great care of me! Came highly recommended
KING O.
Submitted 06/02/22
Caring Doctors and nice employees.
KATHY D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Courteous, honest, knowledgeable
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent staff and atmosphere! Dr. Toulson is very personable and answers absolutely all of my questions without hesitation. Everyone is sincere and I really enjoy my appointments. Best recovery time ever!
Jeannette R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr snow is very patient with his patients. Explained things thoroughly and did not push
LAURI H.
Submitted 06/01/22
If you’re thinking of hip surgery There’s only one choice Dr. Charles Toulson. Him and the whole staff Are stars!
BARBARA R.
Submitted 06/01/22
This has been better than I could have expected. Dr Toulson and all his staff are excellent.