We offer a walk-in clinic for sudden injuries Monday through Friday in both Propser and McKinney!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2367 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2367 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Great doctor told me what to expect.
Janice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Professional service, following cdc guidelines for COVID-19. I highly recommend them. I didn’t see Dr Snow, but got to see his PA who was very knowledgeable!
WELDON M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Great staff and friendly service
Frank N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
I had an appointment with Dr. Snow and I was extremely satisfied with the way they had things set up to make me feel safe and comfortable. The precautions they have in place to help stop covid 19 were excellent. Good job
OWEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Thompson was very personable and spent ample time with me, listening to understand my problem, evaluating me, and answering all my questions. The office was clean and inviting and the process from check-in to check out was very easy.
Antoine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Hands down some of the best service I've ever had. Staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Thompson and his staff have been excellent. I would highly recommend going to this office if you are in need.
CINDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Staff great very caring . Dr Toulson is great.
Jack V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Snow is great. Very thorough and provides detailed explanations
WILFRED H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Everyone very friendly and very professional it was a great experience
Ofelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
On my visit to Dr.Brian Snow, I was seen as soon as I arrived to clinic, I had fallen down my front steps at my house and was in so much pain at the clinic they checked my arm and was sent get an m.r.i that way they could better see what was going on as far as how bad my pain and injury was. Thank You, and your staff for taking care of me. a 5 star rating
Roscoe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Great, on time efficient
ROSELYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent care. Talked me through my issues and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend and or use again.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
I was very very pleased with the treatment I received and the staff was very pleasant.. My knee is already feeling much better and I am sure it will be even more so after the recent injection take full effect. I would certainly recommend Alpha Orthopedics to anyone I could.Thank you very much
ROY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
They were courteous and they got me right in. And listen to what I had to say about my knee and hip I was well pleased with all the staff and the doctors. Awesome!!! job
Olivia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr. Snow was very professional and nice. I felt like he saw , assessed and explained my condition without feeling rushed. Explained to me about my fracture and treatment for. Now office wise I felt were not as personable.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Very professional
JERRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
From entering the door to leaving the facility, I was presented prompt, efficient, and accurate information about my conditions. I was extremely satisfied, and any one having concerns about health measures can be assured that every safety precaution was observed. I would rate it a 5 star experience!
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Very good. The diagnosis and results were very reassuring and hopeful l.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Great personal attention. Steroid shot in knee for arthritis was painless. Best orthopedic care in town!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Great, as always!