COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

689 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger S.
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent Dr., does not get any better. Professional, brilliant, humble, knows the importance of your recovery!
George K.
Submitted 10/26/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Toulson and his staff. We found that my insurance didn't cover my hip replacement. They worked a deal with me to accomplish the surgery that I felt was fair.
Leslie H.
Submitted 10/21/20
First time visit. All went well. Helped to have access to online new patient forms before appointment.
Gregoria A.
Submitted 10/21/20
Went to Dr. Snow as a second opinion and so very glad I did! He should have been the first choice and will be from here out! Did not pressure me with surgery, and really took the time to educate about my injury! Such a kind doctor!
Keith G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always does a great job. Makes me feel confident, comfortable and secure
Laurene A.
Submitted 10/20/20
Staff are very courteous and professional. Dr Thompson was thorough explaining the results of the MRI and went over treatment plan with me. Answered my questions in detail which is very important. Highly recommend dr Thompson.
Shaneka H.
Submitted 10/20/20
DR.Thompson is the best hands down and the staff is amazing!!!!
MARCELO F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very professional and on point. Great information and easy planning for my surgery!
Patricia J.
Submitted 10/17/20
Friendly staff, wait wasn't too long, Dr McKellar is good.
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 10/17/20
Short wait time, professional staff.
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Office efficiency seems a little lacking hence the 4/5 but Dr. Snow was worth the wait. Went to him for a second opinion and I'm glad I did.
Derek H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Toulson is sharp and an skilled surgeon - very approachable.
Billy W.
Submitted 10/14/20
I did not have to wait very long for my shot in my knee and everybody was very professional from the taking of the x-rays to the injection. Very happy with my visit.
Thomas L.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Thompson explained everything in detail and in laymen terms so I understood Thank you
Royce H.
Submitted 10/12/20
A caring dr and office.
SARAH Z.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Snow has been a god send during this hard time for myself and our family. Always professional, caring, and obvious that he genuinely cares about each one of his patients! We are so grateful for him and his phenomenal team! Highly recommended!
Donna H.
Submitted 10/10/20
I highly recommend Dr. Toulson. He is an excellent Doctor who has an incredible background in and knowledge of Orthopedic medicine. He did my hip replaced surgery in July, and I'm pain free now. He has a great bed side manner as you can ask him anything, and he will take the time to answer any and all your questions. He has a great office staff, and his PAs are the best. So check him out. I can quarantee you won't be disappointed. 10/2020
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/09/20
I like Dr, Toulson, and his staff, everything gets explained, I get answers to all my questions, and they don't try to rush you out the door.
Faye K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very satisfied, staff friendly and efficient. Dr Toulson is very caring i would recommend him.
LATONYA R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everyone at the office are Super nice, Dr. Toulson and his assistant really care about their patients, I felt like family, I will recommend anyone to go see them