COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2294 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2294 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

McKenzie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
I tore my ACL and both meniscus years ago and Dr. Snow did surgery to get my knee back in great shape to continue playing basketball and have a good quality of life. He has also treated my other family members and has been nothing but great to all of us. HIGHLY recommend!
Paula D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr.McKeller and staff were friendly and professionals . I get excellent care and all my questions answered.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Snow was very nice and professional as usual
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Nice
Nydia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
The staff is very pleasant. Dr Snow has a good beside manner and explained everything in detail. I would recommend him and Alpha Orthopedics to anyone!
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Excellent Dr., does not get any better. Professional, brilliant, humble, knows the importance of your recovery!
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
I was very impressed with Dr. Toulson and his staff. We found that my insurance didn't cover my hip replacement. They worked a deal with me to accomplish the surgery that I felt was fair.
Leslie H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
First time visit. All went well. Helped to have access to online new patient forms before appointment.
Gregoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Went to Dr. Snow as a second opinion and so very glad I did! He should have been the first choice and will be from here out! Did not pressure me with surgery, and really took the time to educate about my injury! Such a kind doctor!
Keith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Always does a great job. Makes me feel confident, comfortable and secure
Laurene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Staff are very courteous and professional. Dr Thompson was thorough explaining the results of the MRI and went over treatment plan with me. Answered my questions in detail which is very important. Highly recommend dr Thompson.
Shaneka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
DR.Thompson is the best hands down and the staff is amazing!!!!
MARCELO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Very professional and on point. Great information and easy planning for my surgery!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Friendly staff, wait wasn't too long, Dr McKellar is good.
STEPHANIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Short wait time, professional staff.
JOSEPH H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Office efficiency seems a little lacking hence the 4/5 but Dr. Snow was worth the wait. Went to him for a second opinion and I'm glad I did.
Derek H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Great staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Toulson is sharp and an skilled surgeon - very approachable.
Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
I did not have to wait very long for my shot in my knee and everybody was very professional from the taking of the x-rays to the injection. Very happy with my visit.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Thompson explained everything in detail and in laymen terms so I understood Thank you
Royce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
A caring dr and office.