COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2294 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2294 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Straight forward analysis and great insight to current approach to hip replacement surgery and most probable post surgery recuperation expectation for me.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent surgeon and surgery centers for two hip replacement surgeries, great PA's and a very attentive office staff. If I had a 3rd hip I would have Dr. Toulson replace that one too! Highly recommended.
SHARRON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
I always receive professional treatment at Dr. Snow’s office. He and his staff are wonderful!
SHERYL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
My first time visit was good and I am thankful for the caring and treatment.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr McKellar answered my questions again, even though he answered them the first time.
Adrienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Doctor provided details and took the time to explain and answer my questions
Darwin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
EXCELLENT
BEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr.Toulon was a pleasure to work with. I had bilateral knee replacement. During the surgery he discovered that there was more extensive damage to a previous knee replacement. Once he discovered this, he was able to completely repair the knee joint. Dr. Toulson’s staff are friendly and professional also. I would highly recommend Dr. Toulson !
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Very informative. All options explained. Prompt service.
Edi U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff and physician were amazing and kind. Would highly recommend.
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Toulson and his group were amazing! I had knee replacement and it couldn't have gone any better. I healed fast, my scare looks amazing and my recovery has been fast! This is the surgeon to go to for knee and hip replacement!
ALISHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Great doctor always listens to the patient.
STACY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Toulson explained everything and now I understand better what is causing my pain and he came up with a great plan to help me.
PHYLLIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Pleasant, informative
RODNEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
everyone in this office is great!!! i have given dr tholsen 's a 10 star rating!!!
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Quick visit, in and out, all questions answered easily and fast. We are all busy people with busy lifes.
Gary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Awesome doctor
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Jon is OUTSTANDING. He listens to YOU and helps you to understand your life options. He did a remarkable job fixing what I had screwed up!!
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Snow and the staff are so kind. Dr. Snow takes his time and makes sure I understand my prognosis. I highly recommend this office.
Nanell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Very happy with treatment and outcome