We offer a walk-in clinic for sudden injuries Monday through Friday in both Propser and McKinney!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2367 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2367 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Great
KENNETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Consultation/service was good
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great Doctor Snow with a great and friendly staff! Highly recommend!
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
the doctor was very informative, and the nurse was also very helpful
Patsy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Wait time is always a bit long but when your as top notch as this office, that is to be expected. Dr. Toulson is awesome.
Mistey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
They are a great office !
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
so appreciated in getting in to see the doctor and get some solution for my knee pain. Great Meeting Dr. Snow and Dickey Smith,PA who both knew my son. so impressed with entire visit and care provided. thanks.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Snow has been not only an exemplary surgeon, but he is a man of compassion and kindness. His entire staff, Dicky, nurses, office staff treated me with respect and dignity. Their kindness and compassion excelled beyond my expectation. My knee replacement surgery is healing without issue. I appreciate Dr. Snow's encouraging words for my progress. Thank you so much for my new knee and now a dream of a better future for my mobility.
JIMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Toulson is awesome. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and issues, then provides pertinent feedback to address those concerns. Ultimately, you feel confident with the presented forward plan allaying any concerns you have regarding your treatment. He is a very confident yet caring individual.
Rodney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Today was our first visit. Very impressed with the Doctor and everyone we spoke with!
KEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Great service from the dr and his staff
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Took time to discuss my situation and give outlook going forward. All I could ask for.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Clarity is king! Dr. Snow was clear with his explanation of my injury and he walked me through all of my options with clarity and I was able to choose my next step with confidence.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Very systamatic visit. Covid handled well. Went very smoothly.
TAMMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Toulson was very thorough in explaining results of xray and discussing necessary steps to handle the issue.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Efficient, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. Takes his time With you to listen and he explains options in detail. Great Dr
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
I always have the most positive visits with Dr. McKellar and the entire staff. Dr. McKellar's professionalism, knowledge and kind personality always makes me smile. Lucky to have him as my doctor!
Kyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
He takes the time to explain everything and addresses all of my questions. That's unusual today. He's always taken exceptional care of me.
ELLIOTT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Snow is a great physician and reall listens to patients needs.
ALLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Had to wait a little long but doctor snow is always worth it.