COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2294 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2294 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Thank you for the great service.
Adam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Awesome as always
THOMAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Fast and Friendly
NICOLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Very Covid friendly. Efficient systems in place for a smooth visit. Dr. Toulson exudes confidence. Brian (PA) is super kind and helpful.
Wayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Very professional and efficient
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Saw Dickey. He is so kind and thorough. I have a lot of faith in him. He gave me an injection and he took his time. He really care about you.His nurse was very kind and understanding too!
Margarita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional and kind
Patricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Thompson and his staff have been great! They got me in quickly after my fall and have made me feel comfortable and cared for throughout my experience
STEPHEN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
1.Receptionist 1.Questionnaire 1.X-Ray 2.diagnostic 1.O.P Thought was a lot of People for one patient. Took good care of me.
PAULETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
The wait was short and everyone was wonderful. As always the team had everything planned well.
DONNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
I couldn’t be more thankful or pleased with my recent knee replacement surgery. Dr. Toulson did an excellent surgery and completely released me at my 6 week check up. Thank you Dr. Toulson and your highly competent staff!
DONNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
I couldn’t be more thankful and pleased with my knee replacement surgery under the excellent care of Dr. Toulson. I will highly recommend Dr. Toulson to everyone I know just as he was highly recommended to me by my friend!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Toulson is very Kind and compassionate. Wonderful workers. Very short wait.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
This is my first time to see Dr Toulson I had heard wonderful things about his surgeries & caring attention So far it seems to be true & his staff is always smiling friendly atmosphere We all need this with much laughter too Thxs
Ingrid P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Fast quick service. Love Alpha Ortho!
Phyllis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Good
CECIL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr.Toulson practice is perfect for me. He's always thinking about what's best for each patient. Dr. Toulson is not concern with racking up surgery count he genuinely cares, he will give you favorable and unfavorable advice. I'll refer anyone with orthopedic concern.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Interested in clients, shows care and concern......for each person. Friendly and professional.