COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2137 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Snow, was available to see my son’s right ankle fracture on a very short notice first thing Monday morning
Virgina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
All care was taken for health. I had time with the PA and Dr. Snow to ask and answer questions. I feel better about recovery to full health now that I've seen him.
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Always the best treatment.... always the best advice.
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Normal follow up appointment to surgery last December. They were set up will all possible precautions and Everyone was wearing masks.
WELDON M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Had a good appointment great staff waiting for surgery anxious but nervous
LAURI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
The Dr was very considerate and informing of my injury. He gave me instructions for caring for my injury. Instructions that I can understand as benificial. Thanks to his entire staff who went above and beyond to make it happen
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Excellent care.
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Quick and easy.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Very helpful
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Informative, thorough, and attention to detail.
AUTUMN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Quick in and out. Friendly and informative. Dicky, PA and Dr. Snow are great!!
Anthony G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Appt went well! Didn’t have to wait long. Dr and staff were very friendly.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
we were checked upon arrival for fever; my daughter and I were the only people in waiting room; after getting into exam room, did not have to wait very long; physician's exam was over within a short time; far as I know, all went o.k. back in 6 weeks.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Thouroughly enjoyed my experience with Dr. Snow and the staff. My foot has not felt better in months. Shows you can still work in spite of Covid19!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Very professionally done. Dr. Snow is such an amazing doctor and so personable.
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Highly professional, I look forward to finally getting my hip replaced. Thank you to your staff as well
Kimi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Snow is the best! I highly recommend him for your orthopedic surgery and care!
Harris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Office visit was done in a acceptable time manor for a office appointment.
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
Good visit. Prompt and efficient. All questions answered.
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
The staff and Doctors were highly professional. I was a little nervous but left feeling well taken care of. Highly recommended visiting Dr. Snow and his staff!