COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1890 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1890 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvia E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good !!!
Harold L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Took the time to listen and treat accordingly.
Robert W.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly and was very professional
Patrick B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great
Sandra N.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Toulson is very knowledgeable and friendly. He spends quality time with his patients. Office staff friendly and helpful.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 10/16/19
So nice to have the ability to see the doctor In Sherman.
Nancy H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Snow is very knowledgeable and caring. His surgical skills are far above any I have ever known. He takes his time each time I have an office visit and is very considerate of family members. Dr Snow has operated on both my husband and myself and we would not trust anyone else.
Jerry J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Touslon was very nice and made me feel comfortable to trust him and his staff.
Dona M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Toulson is very patient and listens.
Bethany R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great visit! Informative and professional
Michael R.
Submitted 10/13/19
Easy sign-in, Dr. Toulson & staff were very courteous, informative & helpful explaining the process and equipment.
Laura I.
Submitted 10/13/19
I really was worried about having another shoulder surgery. I had 3 shoulder surgeries on my right side. However I tore 3 tendons per surgery. Next I have the same pain I had noticed on my right so I was prepared to hear I needed surgery. I changed to dr snow because my husband had a complete knee replacement and he couldn’t have been any happier with his turn out. I had a partial rotary cuff, and torn tendons All I can say is I will not be worried if I need another surgery on my left side. I’m about 8 weeks out going to therapy in Farmersville Tx and I’m so pleased and can’t wait to continue my recovery. I feel I’m at100% and I’m going to tell you this experience with Dr Snow and his office is the way to go. If nothing else get his opinion
Sharon F.
Submitted 10/11/19
First visit and very satisfied.
John W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very thoughtful and caring treatment. Would recommend to friends and family
Kerri S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Toulson and his PA are amazing individuals. They took their time with my initial consultation and explained everything they saw and needed to do (besides praying) to reduce my pain and increase my mobility. Thank y’all so much.
Debra P.
Submitted 10/10/19
Visit was very informing, not what I wanted to hear, but I will return for surgery
Nicolas C.
Submitted 10/09/19
I was very pleased with the two doctors who spw me very carrying and thoughtful.
Jane C.
Submitted 10/09/19
always the best great DR Snow
Jim O.
Submitted 10/09/19
All good,,,as usual
Judy H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Toulson is the “BEST” He”s very patient and addresses all of your issues . I highly recommend