COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2294 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2294 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lanne H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Dickie appeared knowledgeable as to the cause of my pain.
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr T hands down is the best!
Debora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr McKellar is the very best. This will be my second surgery with him. I would refer him to anyone.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Very professional.
Young C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Great service
MARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
The staff was professional, friendly and greeted me upon arrival, the office was clean, comfortable, welcoming and my wait time was what I expected, Upon leaving, all of my questions and concerns were answered and I understood my diagnosis and treatment recommended by the provider.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
My husband was IN-N-OUT in short order. Covid precautions were in place.friendly and professional.
Quanell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Toulson & his staff gave excellent service, answered all my questions & got me in and out in a timely manner...looking forward to my jouney towards better health!
Tamara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
He is always a pleasure to see
Peggy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
First time to visit Sherman clinic. Fast and efficient! Staff very nice!
Matthew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Very happy with Dr. Snow’s knee replacement results.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Today everything was very efficient and fast! I like the new text system that admits you to the building for your appointment.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Great doctor.
Thelma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Tolson and his staff are awesome. They are compassionate and they take time with their patients to make sure you understand your options and any procedures that are about to be performed. I would highly recommend Alpha orthopedic
SUE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
I was seen very close to the appointment time, with little waiting. Pleasant environment. Professional & support staff equally efficient & caring. Excellent experience with great outcome from shoulder surgery.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Visit with Dr. McKellar exceptional! Staff friendly & professional-all Covid protection measures followed! Would definately recommend to others.
Sean H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
The ladies running the front desk were very helpful and nice. Kim and the other nurses were great. Dr. McKellar was very compassionate and to the point. He genuinely cares for his patients. I definitely recommend Alpha Ortho.
Sally P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr Toulson is the best. Not only his office staff wonderful but everyone there is friendly and helpful. My husband recently passed away and Dr Toulson was so sweet to talk to me and share his thoughts and sympathy. I had relief in my knee and was so thankful after so many months of pain. Thank you Dr Toulson
TRACY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Very knowledgable and polite doctor.
HEIDI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr McKellar, is the best. Gives you the best ear and compassion. I'm looking to referring my friends to him.