We offer a walk-in clinic for sudden injuries Monday through Friday in both Propser and McKinney!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2367 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2367 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Professional staff, organized & efficient. Dr. Snow has Awesome bedside manner.
Wayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
New hip is working out great!
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
I absolutely like love Dr Toulson and his staff! They take the time to listen to me (which I find rare). They explain medical terms and conditions so the average person will understand. I am very tough on Doctors and it’s hard to earn my trust. Dr Toulson has 100% of my trust! He is the very best!!
LATONYA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Every time I come to the McKinney office the staff is so pleasant, and attentive to your needs, Dr. Toulson is on another level, along with his other Dr's top notch service 10 stars if I could give it to them!!!
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Very professional and friendly.
Lainia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Every one there are always happy to take care of our needs. Positive attitudes. Thanks for all you do.
Delores G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Doctor Toulson and staff knocked it out of the park again!
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Snow and his team do a great job diagnosing, explaining and treating orthopedic issues.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Everything went perfectly. Dr. Snow and his folks at Alpha Orthopedics were always very organized and responsive to all of my questions.
KATHRYN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
My knees don't hurt nearly as much
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Snow and the staff at Alpha Ortho are amazing! They are patient and kind.
PETER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent staff and care.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Great team
Gail H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Toulson is very direct and goes straight to the problem and solution
MICHELLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Snow, his nurses & x-ray were awesome! Great bedside matter from all & very communicative. I appreciate that each of them spent time with me and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed at all and I love that! Even the checkout process was friendly and efficient. Overall, an excellent experience!
ANNETTE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
He is wonderful! A kind, patient, gifted doctor.
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
What a pleasant experience! Staff were polite and professional. Dr. Thompson explained my problem well, didn’t make me feel rushed with questions I ask and was professional and kind. I would highly recommend this practice!
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very informative and answered questions.
DEBRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very personable staff! Dr. T is very nice and easy to communicate with. I am anxiously awaiting my knee replacement!
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
This was my 2nd visit. Everyone was just friendly as before. Mr. Hambrick gave me a cortisone shot and discussed a knee brace for me. Doctor Toulson came in and made sure all my needs were being met. I highly recommend them. David