COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1890 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1890 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great service
Renee B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Snow spends as much time as is needed. I can ask any question and he takes time to explain.
Mary J.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very glad experience, staff and Doctor's very knowledgeable and extremely kind
Matthew M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Had a great visit with Dr. Thompson. Felt like he gave me ample time, and the wait was less than I’ve experienced at other offices.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 10/25/19
After years of putting off the inevitable I went in yesterday and scheduled right hip replacement surgery. By Thanksgiving I should be a new woman
Glen D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Awesome, great friendly staff, great experience with doctor, highly recommend!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 10/24/19
I am so thankful for Dr.Jarrah referring me to Dr.Snow and associatees Dr.Snow sid awesome job on my shoulder if you need a good orthopedic surgeon if you need a good orthopedic Dr then this is the pkace to go they are in Sherman McKinney or Frisco this is the place to go Thanks to you Dr Snow and your Staff.
PAULA T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone was very professional and friendly! I am a fan of Dr. T and I trust him!
Tommie W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Toulson was very professional in discussing his diagnosis of my problem and options for treatment.
Alissa C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Toulson was very knowledgeable and kind. I was just happy I did t need surgery.
Anita S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Mckellar is always so very nice and explains everything
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very pleased with assistants, Doctor and his assistant, information provided, etc. We will gladly refer others to you.
Kendall B.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great service and friendly people
H C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr Snow always takes the time to explain all oppositions and choices for treatment. Grateful for the skills he has. Friendly staff. If there’s a wait it’s worth it, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Ida C.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Snow is great. He is not only extremely professional but, he is also very kind and compassionate! I would strongly recommend him!
LeeAnn H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Love Dr Snow hes a great doctor
Kelly Z.
Submitted 10/18/19
I really liked the PA Nic but didn’t like have to wait over an hour
Erma A.
Submitted 10/18/19
I am thankful for the attention Dr Toulson gives me.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great. Very compassionate Doctors.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Entire office staff very professional. Dr. Toulson is great