COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2294 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2294 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Very systamatic visit. Covid handled well. Went very smoothly.
TAMMY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Toulson was very thorough in explaining results of xray and discussing necessary steps to handle the issue.
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Efficient, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. Takes his time With you to listen and he explains options in detail. Great Dr
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
I always have the most positive visits with Dr. McKellar and the entire staff. Dr. McKellar's professionalism, knowledge and kind personality always makes me smile. Lucky to have him as my doctor!
Kyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
He takes the time to explain everything and addresses all of my questions. That's unusual today. He's always taken exceptional care of me.
ELLIOTT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr Snow is a great physician and reall listens to patients needs.
ALLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Had to wait a little long but doctor snow is always worth it.
Elaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Snow, Dicky (PA-C), and Subin (brace guy) were awesome. The clinic is well-staffed and efficient. I highly recommend their practice.
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
I LOVE YOUR STAFF!!! You guys take such good care of me and REALLY cater to how I, the patient, FEEL!! That makes a WORLD of difference!! Thank u
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/21
The very best skilled staff and surgical team!! I’m so happy to be rid of pain.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
My pre op visit with Dr Snow was informative and kind. The office staff is always kind and helpful as well
CAROLYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
As always very professional and caring.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Personable
JOANIE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Very professional, staff is very friendly and helpful.
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
In giving some feedback for my visit with Dr. Jon Thompson, MD. I was greeted with a pleasant and helpful staff. The processing and being admitted was a fairly simple and easy process. The wait time wasn't bad and was escorted back to a room to get an x-ray of both elbows. The technician was pleasant and patient with me during this process. Once the x-rays were taken, I was escorted to a room to be seen by Dr. Thompson. While I waited for Dr. Thompson, an a very nice assistant came in to ask me a few questions about my condition and then left. Not long after, Dr. Thompson came in and went over the x-rays with me and the issue that I was having with my elbows. I found Dr. Thompson to be professional, informative, pleasant and focused on what I needed without feeling like I was another patient in a long line. I had a great experience with Dr. Thompson and his staff and would highly recommend Alpha Orthopedics to anyone who is in need of this kind of care.
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Great success with PRP
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Couldn’t have been better. Thank you for my new hip.
JIMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Awesome doctor. Great patient rapport.
MARY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
I highly recomend Dr Toulson! My questions were always addressed and his staff is very friendly.
Bennie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Very dedicated staff who explain my condition and the steps toward my recovery to an active life again