COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1890 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1890 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danny G.
Submitted 10/31/19
As usual, stellar! Upbeat, and competent.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Snow is the best! I can always count on him and his staff. Yesterday, my knee hurt so terribly I could hardly walk, Today, after a gel injection I am walking without any pain. Thank You Dr. Snow for everything!
Roland F.
Submitted 10/31/19
I absolutely love this facility and doctors. However, the wait time is unbearable for my Dad. His appointment was at 4:15 and wasn't seen until after 5:30.
Olvida R.
Submitted 10/30/19
He has been the most considerate and caring Doctor. He has cared for me as well as surgery. So happy with him.
ROBERT B.
Submitted 10/30/19
The doctor was on time for the appointment. His exam was. Quick and thorough. I am satisfied with his explanation as to why my problem is still with my back and recommendation that I consult with my back surgeon.
Helen S.
Submitted 10/30/19
I was extremely disappointed to learn I do not have the insurance coverage I was told by my Humana rep. If I can't get it straightened out, I will have to reschedule my surgery. I appreciate the kindness of Candice Cook.
Deborah D.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love the whole staff !
Bradly K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Expert advice from Dr. Snow!
Lloyd L.
Submitted 10/30/19
The wait was too long for the five-minute visit. But dr. Snow is an excellent orthopedic surgeon.
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Waiting room , way too small!
Kay R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love this group!
Rae R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everyone is very professional.
Mike C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very pleasant
Emerson S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Overall great experience, smooth process
Louann B.
Submitted 10/29/19
everyone was great. felt satisfied when I left.
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Thompson answered all my questions, explained his findings, and explained my options. He was not rushing me through and was kind. Everyone in the office was kind and attentive!
Billy B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very good
Ruth L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Everyone from the receptionist, the nurses, the PAs to Dr Snow were wonderful. Kind, courteous and professional
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/28/19
Everything went well. Didn’t have to wait very long to get to see doctor. Answered all questions.
Kathy H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Thompson made me feel like he was truly interested in how I felt & what the best treatment was for me. He also listened to what I had to say & applied that with how he approached my treatment. The staff at Alpha Orthopedics is always friendly & professional & it makes going to the dr. a little less stressful. Thank you & you are appreciated!