COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2294 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2294 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATHLEEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
After just one visit, Dr. Snow gained my respect and trust. He explained my options clearly and I feel I'm on my way to improving my medical issue.
Gary D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/21
Had a good professional experience. From check in to work by Dr Snow and staff.
Phyllis A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Good
Min M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
My husband and I are very lucky to know Dr. Snow.  My husband fell and broke his wrist four years ago.  Dr. Snow did an excellent surgery to fix my husband’s wrist.  I had meniscus knee and it was painful for at least two years.  Dr. Snow did my knee surgery. Dr. Snow is a skilled, intelligent, professional, helpful and knowledgeable surgeon.  He has very good personality, very patient and is very kind.  He spent a lot of time explaining to me my knee problems, answering questions about my concerns before surgery and after surgery care.  We got great and outstanding service from Dr. Snow and Dr. Snow’s nurses and PA.  PA Dicky Smith is knowledgeable and a patient person.  I highly recommend people to see Dr. Snow.
Tyrone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Toulson, is a great doctor and person. Provides options and does not force a sale unlike many others. Would not hesitate to send a referral. Thanks Dr. Toulson!
Rajeev S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Pleasant and professional.
Tonie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Great physician and all staff members. Clerical and clinical staff treat you like you are their only client. Very satisfied with outcome.
Janet N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Great
KENNETH E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Consultation/service was good
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great Doctor Snow with a great and friendly staff! Highly recommend!
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
the doctor was very informative, and the nurse was also very helpful
Patsy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Wait time is always a bit long but when your as top notch as this office, that is to be expected. Dr. Toulson is awesome.
Mistey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
They are a great office !
DAVID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
so appreciated in getting in to see the doctor and get some solution for my knee pain. Great Meeting Dr. Snow and Dickey Smith,PA who both knew my son. so impressed with entire visit and care provided. thanks.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Snow has been not only an exemplary surgeon, but he is a man of compassion and kindness. His entire staff, Dicky, nurses, office staff treated me with respect and dignity. Their kindness and compassion excelled beyond my expectation. My knee replacement surgery is healing without issue. I appreciate Dr. Snow's encouraging words for my progress. Thank you so much for my new knee and now a dream of a better future for my mobility.
JIMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Toulson is awesome. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and issues, then provides pertinent feedback to address those concerns. Ultimately, you feel confident with the presented forward plan allaying any concerns you have regarding your treatment. He is a very confident yet caring individual.
Rodney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Today was our first visit. Very impressed with the Doctor and everyone we spoke with!
KEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Great service from the dr and his staff
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Took time to discuss my situation and give outlook going forward. All I could ask for.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Clarity is king! Dr. Snow was clear with his explanation of my injury and he walked me through all of my options with clarity and I was able to choose my next step with confidence.