COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1890 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1890 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caitlin H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always an excellent experience. Dr. Snow provides top quality medical expertise, and always takes good care of my whole family. HIGHLY recommend.
Mary H.
Submitted 11/15/19
I am pleased with his answers to my questions and pleasant manner and options given .Thanks .
Royce D.
Submitted 11/15/19
fine. future exam planned
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very. I like dr Snow
Pauline M.
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff, PA, Shawn and Dr.Toulson are Great.
Logan B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was welcomed by the friendly staff and my wait time was short! Dr. Thompson was very thorough answered all my questions.
Jeanene S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent and exceptional
Jeanene S.
Submitted 11/14/19
From the telephone reception to office staff waiting time to Dr. Toulson himself was Five Star.
Joe N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great service
Louis P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Extremely professional staff.
Teresa S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Staff are excellent.
Gary D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Caring, professional, and thorough, but over the top nice people!! I have total Confidence in them and would highly recommend!!
Lonnie J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and friendly environment
Michael A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Mckellar is the best doctor I have ever been to
Suzan V.
Submitted 11/13/19
Love the results of my Right hip total replacement surgery by Dr. Toulsin! He’s doing my left hip replacement next week & I’m expecting the same amazing results! Suzan V.
Susan C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Pleasant
Donald P.
Submitted 11/13/19
I can not offer a higher recommendation for the outstanding work of Alpha Orthopedics! They have accomplished great results for me and my parishioners!
Curtis M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Thorough, fast, knowledgeable
Will G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Thompson is very knowledgeable and interacts very well With my son. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs orthopedic care.
Faye D.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was so appreciative that the office could work me in, diagnose and explain my injuries and methods of treatment available to me, and then was able to schedule surgery this week. Thank you!!!!