COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2137 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
This is my first time to see Dr Toulson I had heard wonderful things about his surgeries & caring attention So far it seems to be true & his staff is always smiling friendly atmosphere We all need this with much laughter too Thxs
Ingrid P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Fast quick service. Love Alpha Ortho!
Phyllis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Good
CECIL C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr.Toulson practice is perfect for me. He's always thinking about what's best for each patient. Dr. Toulson is not concern with racking up surgery count he genuinely cares, he will give you favorable and unfavorable advice. I'll refer anyone with orthopedic concern.
Virginia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Interested in clients, shows care and concern......for each person. Friendly and professional.
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Straight forward analysis and great insight to current approach to hip replacement surgery and most probable post surgery recuperation expectation for me.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Excellent surgeon and surgery centers for two hip replacement surgeries, great PA's and a very attentive office staff. If I had a 3rd hip I would have Dr. Toulson replace that one too! Highly recommended.
SHARRON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
I always receive professional treatment at Dr. Snow’s office. He and his staff are wonderful!
SHERYL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
My first time visit was good and I am thankful for the caring and treatment.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr McKellar answered my questions again, even though he answered them the first time.
Adrienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Doctor provided details and took the time to explain and answer my questions
Darwin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
EXCELLENT
BEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr.Toulon was a pleasure to work with. I had bilateral knee replacement. During the surgery he discovered that there was more extensive damage to a previous knee replacement. Once he discovered this, he was able to completely repair the knee joint. Dr. Toulson’s staff are friendly and professional also. I would highly recommend Dr. Toulson !
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Very informative. All options explained. Prompt service.
Edi U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff and physician were amazing and kind. Would highly recommend.
Alice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Toulson and his group were amazing! I had knee replacement and it couldn't have gone any better. I healed fast, my scare looks amazing and my recovery has been fast! This is the surgeon to go to for knee and hip replacement!
ALISHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Great doctor always listens to the patient.
STACY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Toulson explained everything and now I understand better what is causing my pain and he came up with a great plan to help me.
PHYLLIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Pleasant, informative
RODNEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
everyone in this office is great!!! i have given dr tholsen 's a 10 star rating!!!