COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2142 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joaquin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr Snow for 5 years and have always had the best care. Dr Snow makes each patient feel like they are so important and takes the time to talk with us.
Joe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Toulson and this entire staff is hands down a solid 10!
Tresia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I know I know I found the right doctor for my knees!
Derek H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Very pleased with the surgical results and the in office experience.
MARGARET R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
My husband and I have tremendous faith, and trust, in Dr. Jon Thompson. Dr. Thompson has always treated our past injuries to the point that we are back to normal and able to perform our normal activities. At our ages this is a major concern to us both. We appreciate Dr. Thompson for the concern, and respect, he displays. Thanks to everyone at Alpha Orthopedics. A great staff, and a well organized facility.
Syed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
As usual ( I am already a patient of the doctor) it was excellent attention and personal care provided by Doctor Thompson. His attention to me is very positive and he interacted throughout my procedure ( Knee injections for chronic osteoarthritis)
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Everyone was very prepared for my PRP procedure. Dr Snow explained everything as he was working on my elbow.
Wanda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Getting relief from arthritis pain through trial of various solutions to avoid surgery.
DEANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Thank you for the great service.
Adam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Awesome as always
THOMAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Fast and Friendly
NICOLA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Very Covid friendly. Efficient systems in place for a smooth visit. Dr. Toulson exudes confidence. Brian (PA) is super kind and helpful.
Wayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Very professional and efficient
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Saw Dickey. He is so kind and thorough. I have a lot of faith in him. He gave me an injection and he took his time. He really care about you.His nurse was very kind and understanding too!
Margarita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very good
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very professional and kind
Patricia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Thompson and his staff have been great! They got me in quickly after my fall and have made me feel comfortable and cared for throughout my experience
STEPHEN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
1.Receptionist 1.Questionnaire 1.X-Ray 2.diagnostic 1.O.P Thought was a lot of People for one patient. Took good care of me.
PAULETTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
The wait was short and everyone was wonderful. As always the team had everything planned well.