COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

855 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 855 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Good information on issues. Easy to talk too
MARGARET P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Nice offices, efficient staff, kind nurses and best of all a great doctor! Dr. Snow is easy to talk to, offers alternatives, checks on you regularly and provides excellent care!
Melissa L.
Submitted 09/23/19
I was injured on vacation in Germany and came home for treatment at Alpha Ortho. I couldn’t be more pleased with the treatment I received for my injuries. They are awesome!
BRIDGET B.
Submitted 09/23/19
There was a bit of a wait to get roomed, but the entire staff (from front desk, to nursing staff, to PAs, to Dr. Snow) was great! Made my 11 year old feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. Thank you for a very positive experience :)
Peggy R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Not to bad wait time, every one was very nice. I love DR. Snow
Mary S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Toulson is such a great surgeon who really cares about his patients. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
James H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone made me feel at ease
Yolanda D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was very helpful. I didn't have to wait to be seen & doctor answered all of my questions. Once again, thank you, Dr. Toulson & staff.
John B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very thorough and they explained everything to us about the procedure in a way we could understand. Thank You Dr Toulson and Staff.
Barbara A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good communication, good advice
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Snow is the best! He know my I inhibitions on needles/injection and I appreciate his gentleness for my issues.
Helen S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very impressed with Dr. Toulson's demeanor. Was disappointed not to get a surgical time & date but time ran out for the lady scheduler. She is to send me a date & other information today.
John S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very positive first appointment, professional approach and confidence builder. Looking forward to working with Dr. Toulson and his team’s service.
Gaylyn G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Toulson and his staff are amazing.
Lewis F.
Submitted 09/18/19
The entire experience regarding my hip replacement surgery was excellent. Dr. Toulson did great and we were both pleased with the outcome. I would recommend him without any reservations.
Mollie B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Toulson took his time with me. He took his time and explained everything in detail. Very caring doctor.
Charles W C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional staff and competent Drs
Robyn A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Jon Thompson always listens to me and seems to care about my needs I appreciate that a lot
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/16/19
I had gel injections in both knees by Sean. He did an amazing job. No pain. It's only been a week but my knees are already feeling better. Jenna took me back to record history and arranged a prescription that I had asked about. All staff is so helpful and pleasant.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great experience with my rotator cuff repair surgery. Thank you Dr. Thompson!