COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

855 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 855 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy F.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Snow took his time with me and answered all of my questions. His staff was very professional and kind.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/30/19
The staff and Drs.are all so friendly I recommend these Drs.to anyone who needs a good orthopedic doctor.Thank you all for being there for me.
Regina D.
Submitted 09/29/19
Easy to talk to, takes his time, answers your questions
Helga T.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great personal service
Corinne B.
Submitted 09/28/19
Each time I have been to the office, the care, compassion and individual respect shown to me have made me feel that they truly care about my individual needs. I have never felt rushed and have always felt listened to.
NAN R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Snow is an excellent Dr. His staff is efficient and kind . The entire facility runs smoothly. I highly recommend Alphaortho.
Martha B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Professional and caring, as usual.
Lauren H.
Submitted 09/27/19
The reason i keep going to Dr. Thompson is because he really seems knowledgeable and i trust his professional opinion. I was a little sad he didn't realize I was already his patient (he didn't recognize me and reintroduced himself). I do understand he probably has quite a few patients though and can't remember them all.
Corey B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Quick visit to lubricate knee.
Joann V.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone was pleasant smiling and caring ... with the attention and helpfulness it must be an amazing place to work. Thanks everyone!
Judy H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional and caring!!!! Love Dr. Toulson and his staff!
Lawrence R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Visit with the doctor was exceptional. Waiting to see the doctor, in pain, not good (40 min.).
Katherine P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience with very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff.
PARKER W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great staff. Made my 6 year old very comfortable...and excited for his cast.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have been very pleased with my treatment from my very 1st visit with Dr. Snow. His PA is very efficient.
Deborah D.
Submitted 09/25/19
He’s great he took the time to explain everything I asked.His staff is also amazing
Tamara H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Unfortunately I've had several procedures done, but I couldn't imagine any other doctor's office taking care of me. Dr Toulson, Sean Holt, Brian Hambrick, and the entire staff office staff truly care about your well-being. Thank you guys for everything!
Billy B.
Submitted 09/25/19
We waited a long time to see him but it was worth it. Dr. Snow gave us his complete attention
Bryan B.
Submitted 09/24/19
As always a great visit!!
Hadley R.
Submitted 09/24/19
All of the staff was great. Especially Derrick!