COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

639 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 639 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny O.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was amazing .. I all ready think he hung the
Mark N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Snow gives excellent advice and gives me all options. He does not push surgery for those who do not need it.
Frances W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Snow and his staff are the best
Cheryl C.
Submitted 07/17/19
good
Jaquelyn P.
Submitted 07/17/19
I trust this family to care for me, and anyone in my family or my friends. Caring for patience as if their family mean a lot, to patience. The first step to healing, is TRUST. I am a part of the family
Xinde W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very patient.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Ok!
Debra J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Simply the best care from reception to provision of care by the team. Doctor Thompson always takes time to educate in non medical terms and explains treatment options clearly as well. I won’t go anywhere else for Ortho needs.
Bryan S.
Submitted 07/15/19
I had a very good visit. All questions were answered and was given good advice.
HENRY R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Snow is great.
Brenda B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great office staff. Waiting room was full but moved them fast. Having trouble getting prescription called in & instructions put on my prescription. Pharmacy will not release it without ou instructions how to take it. Seen 7-12, maybe by Monday get meds
Karen J.
Submitted 07/12/19
I had a right hip replacement just under 3 months ago and from the beginning to the end it was a five-star experience. I would recommend doctor toulson to anyone needing a hip or a knee replacement. Very professional and caring and did a great job on my hip. Since my release date I've been dancing ever since!
Laletta R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Pleasant, professional atmosphere. Convenient, informative, fast service.
Judy H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very professional, answered my questions, ready for procedure on Monday.
Wayne S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Clear, concise communication, efficient, timely.
Lorri K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Allison was knowledgeable and helpful! Quick visit!
Annie H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very friendly —all the office personnel and Hogan and her assistant. Very Satisfied.
Ralph J.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very friendly and professional. I was very comfortable. Everyone took time to explain everything and did not mind answering questions or concerns.