COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

688 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlisha J.
Submitted 08/16/19
I have been going to Alpha Orthopedics for some time and love the time, patience and care that the providers and team give, Dr. Thompson is very personable and caring. I knew after each appointment he had my best interest at heart. The doctors and staff is the BOMB! I would definitely recommend them.
Bruce H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Give say throw explanation of procedure and does very quality work. Have had other major surgeries and Dr. Snow does equally or better work
Michael M.
Submitted 08/16/19
very pleased with surgical outcome on elbow.
Rita K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Snow takes his time, answers my questions an explains things so I can understand. He’s the best!!
Teresa S.
Submitted 08/15/19
The Staff and Dr Toulson were great.
Linda K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I saw Dr. Toulson to find out what I needed to do for the pain I have been having in my left hip. Fortunately, he said I did not require surgery. Instead I got a steroid shot and he recommended physical therapy. I had a great experience and would recommend Dr. Toulson and Alpha Orthopedics-McKinney.
Louise M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good experience.. Dr. Toulson is always very thorough and patient. I didn’t have to wait and I even got a tasty cup of coffee:-)
Caitlin H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always excellent. My whole family is seen by Dr. Snow. He is knowledgeable, accommodating and compassionate. You couldn’t ask for a better doctor. I love this office!
David P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Snow is always professional and kind. He is attentive to my questions and answers very professionally.
Trevor M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Highly recommend Dr Brian Snow. Took the time to clearly explain the severity of my torn ligament and took the time to listen to my concerns prior to recommending a course of action.
Steve M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Quick and thorough, understood and provided effective treatment. Very courteous.
Gary S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Doctor Snow is the best and listens to my concerns and I never feel rushed He is friendly and very concerned with my needs It would be difficult to find a better doctor in his field Thank you Doctor snow and your staff
Helen R.
Submitted 08/11/19
It was the best Dr visit. Everyone was so polite and professional. Thank you for your kindness. Helen R
Garland W.
Submitted 08/11/19
Answered all my question and took time to diagnose what the cause of inflammation and pain was. I liked the conservative approach with options of where we go from here if not better in a given timeframe.
Natala A.
Submitted 08/11/19
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and especially patient with me to make sure I understood exactly what was happening.
SHIRLEY L.
Submitted 08/10/19
The doctor and staff were great
Mona O.
Submitted 08/09/19
I met Dr Snow for the 1st time today. I feel my knee is in the best of hands. He is very nice & caring. Also his office staff are all very Friendly & I look forward to seeing him more during my knee issue. Excellent Orthopedic Dr!!
Billy Y.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great dr and staff
Margaret F.
Submitted 08/09/19
I would recommend Dr. Snow and staff without reservation! Dr. Snow has performed several procedures for me, and I am a walking, talking advertisement for him and Alpha Orthopedics. Thank you, thank you Dr. Snow for all you do for your patients.
Helen R.
Submitted 08/09/19
It was wonderful. God bless all of you. We need more doctors and staff like all of you up here. Thank you again.