COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

688 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent care, very kind. Thorough with explanations and choices. I felt very comfortable and I was in good hands.
Edith D.
Submitted 08/30/19
I am very pleased with the level of care and services received from Dr. Toulson and Alpha Orthopedics staff. Dr. Toulson is fantastically, the best! Thank you all for being the professionals you are! :-)
Doyle T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Several of my friends referred me and I was not disappointed. I was met with smiles and they were very timely. I wasn’t stuffed in a room and forgotten. Not to mention that my treatment has helped me so much! Good people! Thank you
Pamela B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Tolson has been treating me for some years. He and his staff are extremely professional,compassionate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and Alpha Orthopedics in general!
John F.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Toulson gave me my life back...no pain and able to once again move about freely without any hip pain. Thank you good Doctor!
Alphonso C.
Submitted 08/28/19
Emotional and very real on my behalf. I seen and read about Doc in a magazine 2 years ago been in pain that long and I realize the time has come. The Doctor made me feel that everything is gonna be alright and I truly believe that and can’t wait to begin a new chapter in my life. Thanks
Randall B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Robert W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great Doctor with Great P.A.s. Brian is super!
Lou Ann R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very friendly staff. Explained everything about the procedure and provided literature about the procedure
Maurine M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Toulson and staff provide excellent care!!!
Stanley K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Respected danaher tell you what's going on in the house to see the procedure very good information which was more doctors like him
Jean W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Injection into my knee did not hurt.
John L.
Submitted 08/21/19
As a new patient, my initial visit was thorough and informative. The office setup follow up calls from the pharmacy, for imaging and for physical therapy the next day simplifying a normally complicated process for the patient. Highly recommend.
Henry M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Excellent
Myrtle P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Brian Snow is a very busy man but he is a terrific doctor, has a great bedside manner and cares for his patients. He listens to them and gives special instruction. I would recommend him as the very best.
Brian H.
Submitted 08/18/19
Met with his PA Nick. He's great.
Jane C.
Submitted 08/18/19
everyone is great.
Connie B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Had nice experience and didn't have to wait as I was late thanks for seeing me CB
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Yes! This Doctors appointment was a great experience! The office staff was very accommodating, efficient and kind. Dr. McKellar was like meeting an old friend, very straight forward and to the point and had my diagnosis made and everything explained with ease. I was very impressed with this initial visit! Thanks to all at Dr. McKellar’s office!
Ronald P.
Submitted 08/16/19
I am receiving excellent care from Alpha Orthopedics, and my treatment experiences have always had positive outcomes. The front office staff is helpful and courteous. Nick, my PA, listens closely to my description of the problems I'm having, and then explains the treatment options clearly and concisely. The results have been exceptional.