COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

688 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inder A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great. Dr Toulson is a great doctor.
Martha C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Discussed my knee that had been replaced...all good.
Richard F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Nurse, X-ray tech plus Assistant all were very helpful
Richard D.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very pleased so far with my progress
Essie F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Everyone is so courteous and professional ,explained and answered my questions made me feel very secure.
Joseph E.
Submitted 09/11/19
The front desk girls were unfriendly rude and nonsympathetic that we just got approved for insurance and didnt have our insurance cards yet ....and my wife was still trying to figure out how to navigate the BlueCross website to print fake temp. Cards. I provided the girls with our new insurance information (id# etc)...prior to my visit today...and also gave them the new numbers upon arrival for my appt. and they verified them while I was sitting in the office...but still threats were made to me. I asked to see the office manager and found her to be rude and even after explaining my situation...the office manager told me not to come back if I didnt have my insurance card in hand..... Dr. Toulson is great..and Candice is great...I wouldnt give a plug nickel for the office manager or front desk girls....
Garland W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Diagnosed the problem and gave the least invasive path of treatment, producing fast healing.
Yuliya K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Thompson has been my surgeon on several occasions, and I know he does 100% great and honest work. I take my 74 year old mother to him for her knee injections too, and he treats her with respect and understanding. Wonderful doctor I have trusted for years!
Susan W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Snow has a remarkable ability as a doctor to explain the problem and my alternative choices for now and in the future.
Crissy M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Awesome doctor. Takes his time with his patients.
Marion J.
Submitted 09/09/19
They are always prompt, courteous and efficient
Lois H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very satisfied!
Merle H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Love Dr. McKellar!! Knowledgeable, kind and caring! He’s the absolute perfect! perfect! perfect!!! addition to this practice!!
Margaret L.
Submitted 09/06/19
I have been going to Dr. Snow for several years. His ability to listen to concerns and guide you through solutions are excellent. He is always pleasant and has positive alternative strategies.
Rosie G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Helpful information.......eased the surgery concern a bit.
Reggie G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very honest staff in recognizing the problem and recommending multiple ways to repair my hip pain.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/03/19
My experience was 5stars!! My knee feels much better!!! Dr Thompson listen to my needs and suggested procedures to help !! NIck pa gave a pain less shot as he always does !! Thank you all very much. Nurse very professional and your staff at the front desk coming n going !!!
Kenneth M.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Thompson took time to explain my situation and options. All the employees I encountered were professional and friendly.
Kathyene B.
Submitted 09/01/19
Everyone in the office was so very nice and efficient.
Debra K.
Submitted 08/31/19
Everybody is super friendly! Couldn't have asked for better