COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

688 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Everyone was very helpful. I didn't have to wait to be seen & doctor answered all of my questions. Once again, thank you, Dr. Toulson & staff.
John B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very thorough and they explained everything to us about the procedure in a way we could understand. Thank You Dr Toulson and Staff.
Barbara A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good communication, good advice
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Snow is the best! He know my I inhibitions on needles/injection and I appreciate his gentleness for my issues.
Helen S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very impressed with Dr. Toulson's demeanor. Was disappointed not to get a surgical time & date but time ran out for the lady scheduler. She is to send me a date & other information today.
John S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very positive first appointment, professional approach and confidence builder. Looking forward to working with Dr. Toulson and his team’s service.
Gaylyn G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Toulson and his staff are amazing.
Lewis F.
Submitted 09/18/19
The entire experience regarding my hip replacement surgery was excellent. Dr. Toulson did great and we were both pleased with the outcome. I would recommend him without any reservations.
Mollie B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Toulson took his time with me. He took his time and explained everything in detail. Very caring doctor.
Charles W C.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional staff and competent Drs
Robyn A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Jon Thompson always listens to me and seems to care about my needs I appreciate that a lot
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/16/19
I had gel injections in both knees by Sean. He did an amazing job. No pain. It's only been a week but my knees are already feeling better. Jenna took me back to record history and arranged a prescription that I had asked about. All staff is so helpful and pleasant.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great experience with my rotator cuff repair surgery. Thank you Dr. Thompson!
Dorothy P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Friendly efficient on time questions answered
Annette L.
Submitted 09/14/19
This is a great office, and Dr. Toulson is the best in his field!
Charles S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Everyone on the staff was outstanding!
Jim M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Overall it was a good experience The staff were pleasant and helpful. Dr. McKellar provided a thorough assessment,listened to what I had to say and provided appropriate tx. I will return for any further orthopedic needs.
Tonya G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very welcoming n nice staff
Stanley A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great people, great smiles which made my visit almost enjoyable.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/13/19
I can't believe the pain in my knee went from wild to mild just overnight. Sooo much easier to walk and no problem with the injection. I'am so happy