COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

688 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren H.
Submitted 09/27/19
The reason i keep going to Dr. Thompson is because he really seems knowledgeable and i trust his professional opinion. I was a little sad he didn't realize I was already his patient (he didn't recognize me and reintroduced himself). I do understand he probably has quite a few patients though and can't remember them all.
Corey B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Quick visit to lubricate knee.
Joann V.
Submitted 09/26/19
Everyone was pleasant smiling and caring ... with the attention and helpfulness it must be an amazing place to work. Thanks everyone!
Judy H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very professional and caring!!!! Love Dr. Toulson and his staff!
Lawrence R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Visit with the doctor was exceptional. Waiting to see the doctor, in pain, not good (40 min.).
Katherine P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience with very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff.
PARKER W.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great staff. Made my 6 year old very comfortable...and excited for his cast.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have been very pleased with my treatment from my very 1st visit with Dr. Snow. His PA is very efficient.
Deborah D.
Submitted 09/25/19
He’s great he took the time to explain everything I asked.His staff is also amazing
Tamara H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Unfortunately I've had several procedures done, but I couldn't imagine any other doctor's office taking care of me. Dr Toulson, Sean Holt, Brian Hambrick, and the entire staff office staff truly care about your well-being. Thank you guys for everything!
Billy B.
Submitted 09/25/19
We waited a long time to see him but it was worth it. Dr. Snow gave us his complete attention
Bryan B.
Submitted 09/24/19
As always a great visit!!
Hadley R.
Submitted 09/24/19
All of the staff was great. Especially Derrick!
Mark E.
Submitted 09/24/19
Good information on issues. Easy to talk too
MARGARET P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Nice offices, efficient staff, kind nurses and best of all a great doctor! Dr. Snow is easy to talk to, offers alternatives, checks on you regularly and provides excellent care!
Melissa L.
Submitted 09/23/19
I was injured on vacation in Germany and came home for treatment at Alpha Ortho. I couldn’t be more pleased with the treatment I received for my injuries. They are awesome!
BRIDGET B.
Submitted 09/23/19
There was a bit of a wait to get roomed, but the entire staff (from front desk, to nursing staff, to PAs, to Dr. Snow) was great! Made my 11 year old feel comfortable and relaxed the whole time. Thank you for a very positive experience :)
Peggy R.
Submitted 09/21/19
Not to bad wait time, every one was very nice. I love DR. Snow
Mary S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Toulson is such a great surgeon who really cares about his patients. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to friends and family.
James H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone made me feel at ease