Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

392 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Both Dr. TOULSON and Brian Hambrick were very professional and took the time to address our concerns. We had a very positive experience.
Maria V.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Charles Toulson is a great surgeon but is a greater person always trying to help the patients to feel better and be more self dependent. I had a complete knee replacement 3byears ago now planning on fixing my hips
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/23/19
I needed some questions answered about my up coming knee surgery they told me a nurse would get back to me Dr.Snow himself called me answered my questions on my knee surgery I felt so much better Thanks for taking the time for me
Lisa W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very kind, patient, answered all my questions and explained all issues to me well.
Jean W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr McKellar explained my condition and my options related to my knee.
Michael F.
Submitted 07/22/19
I was really impressed with the quality of care and the information shared from my visit. I walked in with an injury And was in and out of the office in about 75 minutes including x-rays initial paperwork and doctor consultation. The quality of care was excellent and the information we received was valuable. I highly recommend this practice
Jerry H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Snow is knowledgeable and takes time to explain options. He is very caring.
Delanie H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Snow was very nice and helpful.
Betty M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Snow is very good and willing to work with me on my knees pains
Rita And Prince D.
Submitted 07/19/19
I love my visits with Brian. He is so kind I rate him and the others a 10 for great.
LINDA W.
Submitted 07/19/19
On a scale of 1 to 10, I rate dr snow top 10, he is the best Orthopedic doctor even his bedside manors are great
Ronald O.
Submitted 07/18/19
The entire practice is wonderful. Nice people and great facility.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Snow is absolutely amazing and very thorough. He takes the time to explain everything in a manner that makes sense but is also reassuring. Dr. Snow genuinely cares about his patient. I couldn’t be more happy with the services and patient support provided by Alpha Orthopedics and Sports Medicine. Thank you for changing my life!
Jenny O.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was amazing .. I all ready think he hung the
Mark N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Snow gives excellent advice and gives me all options. He does not push surgery for those who do not need it.
Frances W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Snow and his staff are the best
Cheryl C.
Submitted 07/17/19
good
Jaquelyn P.
Submitted 07/17/19
I trust this family to care for me, and anyone in my family or my friends. Caring for patience as if their family mean a lot, to patience. The first step to healing, is TRUST. I am a part of the family
Xinde W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very patient.