Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

392 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great Appointment staff was great. Doctor took care of the pain in the office.
Dorotha R.
Submitted 08/01/19
We always are on time. This last time we saw the Dr. yesterday we waited almost hour the time before that it was 2hours and fifteen minutes. They have added chairs outside the office now. The seating area in the office is not large enough. Dr. Toulson is a great doctor though. I have recommended him several times to people I know and will continue too. Sincerely, dar
James H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Friendly staff. Everyone very professional. Visit was smooth
Harvey G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great service and care. After full Hip replacement, I'm walking and moving around much more easily than I have in years. Great communication and listening to me to help me feel better, and make sure I'm on track to being so much better. I would and have recommend Dr. Toulson to anyone needing Orthopedic surgery, help and care. Great Doctors. Great staff. Harvey
Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Worked with my transportation conflicts. Very pleased with the doctor and staff. Truly patient comfort is a high priority. Would not hesitate recommending them to others!
Jane D.
Submitted 08/01/19
I am a long time patient of Doctor Taulson's and would not go anywhere else for orthopedic needs. He has replaced both of my knees and a hip. His kind and caring manner continues to keep me at ease - regardless the situation. His P.A.'s are a true reflection of Doctor Taulson's caring demeanor. From the staff to the surgeons, I highly recommend Alpha Orthopedics!
Wylodeen S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Staff at the front was friendly; Nurse and PA were attentive, listened to my concerns and answered all my questions; Dr. Toulson came in to follow up on plan of action.
Barbara W.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Toulson was the surgeon who did my hip replacement surgery. I feel like a new person. My surgery was 2 months ago and I don’t any pain to speak of. I’m so thankful for Dr. Toulson’s work.
Laura I.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant office very efficient office surgery is scheduled
ROBERT B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Once I got to see doctor the visit was quick and smooth. I did have to wait to get in for about a half hour though.
Dan F.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very knowledgeable and professional. Glad i picked him.
Victor S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent diagnosis and care. Very much as the care I received from Alpha Orthopedic for my 2 hip replacements and partial knee replacement and my wife’s full knee replacement. After all this I can’t possibly even think of going to any other orthopedic practice.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Just a follow up appointment, but both thorough and efficient., Which was what I wanted
Lynn P.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr Thompson was excellent, described the injury and treatment thoroughly. Patient care was foremost in orthopedic office and by medical professionals
Claire M.
Submitted 07/28/19
Dr. Charles Toulson and Brian Hambrick PAC have been my orthopedic specialists for several years. Due to a stroke, I have had a number of needs. I look forward to my appointments due to their knowledge, diagnostic skills, and cordial manners. I have had numerous injections that were expertly administered. I have recommended their services before and will continue to do so.
Lana H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Calming even with the fire alarm and out of order elevator
Richard D.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Gary H.
Submitted 07/26/19
I got excited when I saw you had close parking to the office. Staff was friendly, Wait time was minimal. I like to see 2-3 girls working the front office, patients in the waiting room, this signals a busy Dr. The PA was informative, friendly, answered everything. Dr. Toulson made me feel safe in my upcoming procedure.
Celeste W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Toulson and the entire staff were very attentive, seemed to be caring, nice, and provided thorough explanations to all of my questions.
Claudia B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Staff is very knowledgeable, attentive and caring. Always willing to answer questions, no matter how repetitive or inane.