We offer a walk-in clinic for sudden injuries Monday through Friday in both Propser and McKinney!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2367 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2367 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
I was really impressed with the quality of care and the information shared from my visit. I walked in with an injury And was in and out of the office in about 75 minutes including x-rays initial paperwork and doctor consultation. The quality of care was excellent and the information we received was valuable. I highly recommend this practice
Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Snow is knowledgeable and takes time to explain options. He is very caring.
Delanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Snow was very nice and helpful.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Snow is very good and willing to work with me on my knees pains
Rita And Prince D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
I love my visits with Brian. He is so kind I rate him and the others a 10 for great.
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/19
On a scale of 1 to 10, I rate dr snow top 10, he is the best Orthopedic doctor even his bedside manors are great
Ronald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
The entire practice is wonderful. Nice people and great facility.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Snow is absolutely amazing and very thorough. He takes the time to explain everything in a manner that makes sense but is also reassuring. Dr. Snow genuinely cares about his patient. I couldn’t be more happy with the services and patient support provided by Alpha Orthopedics and Sports Medicine. Thank you for changing my life!
Jenny O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
It was amazing .. I all ready think he hung the
Mark N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Snow gives excellent advice and gives me all options. He does not push surgery for those who do not need it.
Frances W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Snow and his staff are the best
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
good
Jaquelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
I trust this family to care for me, and anyone in my family or my friends. Caring for patience as if their family mean a lot, to patience. The first step to healing, is TRUST. I am a part of the family
Xinde W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Very patient.
Kathryn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Ok!
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Simply the best care from reception to provision of care by the team. Doctor Thompson always takes time to educate in non medical terms and explains treatment options clearly as well. I won’t go anywhere else for Ortho needs.
Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
I had a very good visit. All questions were answered and was given good advice.
HENRY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Snow is great.
Brenda B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Great office staff. Waiting room was full but moved them fast. Having trouble getting prescription called in & instructions put on my prescription. Pharmacy will not release it without ou instructions how to take it. Seen 7-12, maybe by Monday get meds