COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1730 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1730 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Efficient front desk staff, cold hands but kind X-ray tech. Good nurse with a sense of humor
VASHYON J.
Submitted 06/12/22
Very professional and was concerned about how I felt regarding my diagnosis. I'm glad I went to see him for a second opinion.
John R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Totally professional staff. Very happy with the care received
MARY C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very pleasant experience. Dr Snow knew exactly what to recommend for my knees. Very little pain at injection sites. Will recommend to others.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Everything explained very well
Anthony G.
Submitted 06/10/22
I was a walk-in patient and was in and out in no time.
Maria R.
Submitted 06/10/22
All my questions were answered by the PA, who seems knowledgeable. I met Dr.Tulson and he is friendly. The initial wait time was short because I brought all the forms completed. I did have to wait over 1 hour to see the doctor.
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Toulson went above and beyond to explain what my issues are and what could be done to walk with no pain. Brian did an excellent job talking me through the cortisone injection. A big shout out to my Niece Allison Butler. Thanks so much for your concern and advise as well.
Laurie B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Excellent very friendly and engaging
JUDY L.
Submitted 06/10/22
I’m having a hard time texting with one hand. We were informed we needed a referral after we arrived. It would have been helpful if that requirement was discussed earlier in the day while we were at the ER. We were able to see the Dr around 5 pm and set up for surgery 5 days later. Presently due for surgery this next Wednesday morning.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Toulson and his staff are the best. Wouldn’t use anyone else to take care of my orthopedic needs.
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/10/22
A response to my emergency fracture saved my leg and my quality of life. The surgeon, Duncan McKellar, and the staff members, are professional and caring
Kalyan K.
Submitted 06/10/22
Listens intently to what I have to say. Takes my opinion into consideration. Analyzes the problem well.
Marydawn S.
Submitted 06/09/22
The office staff were kind, respectful and patient. The medical assistants were also wonderful and very knowledgeable. Dr. Nwannunu was very knowledgeable, gentle and warm , caring person. I can’t say enough about the positive experience.
Linda D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Brain needs a raise!!!
DEANA H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. McKellar and staff are outstanding. He and his colleagues are a true asset to the Denison/Sherman area.
DEBRA S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Friendly and Caring Service
LEATHA V.
Submitted 06/09/22
Only problem, was the wait time. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasant visit.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone was great especially Dr McKellar. Didn't have to wait long.
Ronda H.
Submitted 06/09/22
I was very satisfied with my experience today. Dr Toulson is a very highly regarded orthopedic physician and he expects nothing short of excellence from his staff. I was there to have my hip evaluated, and left there feeling confident about my diagnosis.