COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2294 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2294 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
I was very pleased with the two doctors who spw me very carrying and thoughtful.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
always the best great DR Snow
Jim O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
All good,,,as usual
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr Toulson is the “BEST” He”s very patient and addresses all of your issues . I highly recommend
Virgina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Very professional staff, Dr Snow is a great physician and equally a people person.
Roscoe W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Every trip has been GREAT! On time, super people;!
Kyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Everyone in the practice is very attentive and caring. Very impressive group of people
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Very nice, Dr. Thompson was very nice and helpful. Everyone that help there was nice and helpful
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
I was very comfortable with Dr.Thompson. I learned about my shoulder.I will be seeing him again ✅
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
My visit to doctor Snow's office was a very pleasant experience. I was anticipating surgery but he is recommending alternatives for the time being. He answered all my questions and concerns very politely
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
The doctor explained my condition in great detail. The staff was very professional. The waiting time was fairly quick.
Rolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
My first visit with Dr. Toulson was great! He appears to be a very caring and compassionate doctor. His credentials as an orthopedic surgeon are outstanding and he makes the patient very comfortable and explains and answers any questions that might arise. I have full confidence in him and I’m looking forward to the hip replacement he will do for me. Needless to say, I was very impressed!
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Kendyl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Wonderful knowledgeable friendly staff.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Am always satisfied with my visits to Dr. Toulson office. Everyone is very pleasant and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Toulson
Dale S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent! Dr. Toulsen and the entire staff is very friendly, attentive, and professional.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
All good
Ya Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
My mother is 81 years old wound knee survivor, and diabetic. The massive pain of injury buried her heart lead to 85% immobility and or almost paralization. Dr.McKellar was gracious enough to accepting her at her age and provided miraculous surgery knee cap site. We did not know Dr.McKellar personally, and my mother had only Medicare insurance. But we always remember the first time when we see him, Dr. McKellar holding my mother's trembling hands and said "Don't worry. We will help you". This is approximate third (3) month since my mother's recovery from her surgery, she can basically moving around the house with a walker. Gradually day by day, we have witnessed her progress recovery. My mother herself doesn't speak English well enough but she wanted me to restassurd translate this review of her own words as how she had known Dr. McKellar. And most of all she said, this should be a reason that why Dr.McKellar should be known.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Snow took his time with me and answered all of my questions. His staff was very professional and kind.