We offer a walk-in clinic for sudden injuries Monday through Friday in both Propser and McKinney!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2367 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2367 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willadean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr McKellar treated me so kind and I felt like he was just as concerned about my knee as I was! I was very pleased with my treatment! Would definitely recommend him!
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Love Dr Toulson, he and his staff takes great care. Love there attention to each individual and you don’t feel like just a number.
Gwendolyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent!!
Dixie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
We didn't discuss therapy treatment!
Stuart H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
About two months ago Dr. Toulson gave me my life back. I could not walk 6" without a cane or walker. I had a total hip replacement by Dr. Toulson. now I can walk without any help. I discarded my cane and retired my walker. The operation was done on a outpatient basis. Morning in, Evening out. back to work in a week. I would like to thank Dr. Toulson and his Staff. "God Bless" you all. Stuart Harnden PS I am 88 years young
Wilda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great
Letha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Very satisfactory, all very professional.
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Very well taken care of ....
Gerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
All of the staff were very courteous. Both Dr. toulson and Dr. mckeller explain my problem with my knees and answered all my questions. Very pleased with my first appointment.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctors and PA and great staff.
MARSHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone is very professional and super friendly.
Kenneth Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
on time and thorough
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
I highly recommend this group of orthopedic physicians and PA’s. The staff and support staff are well trained and caring.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
They were very understanding of my status and willing to work with me in whatever capacity I considered a priority at this time. I really appreciated that , instead of trying to railroad me to more invasive treatments.
Samir S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/19
the best kind staff thank you
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Informative
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
This was my first visit to Dr. Toulson. The staff was very nice. Dr. Toulson answered my questions and I felt comfortable with my visit.
Danny G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
As usual, stellar! Upbeat, and competent.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Snow is the best! I can always count on him and his staff. Yesterday, my knee hurt so terribly I could hardly walk, Today, after a gel injection I am walking without any pain. Thank You Dr. Snow for everything!
Roland F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
I absolutely love this facility and doctors. However, the wait time is unbearable for my Dad. His appointment was at 4:15 and wasn't seen until after 5:30.