We offer a walk-in clinic for sudden injuries Monday through Friday in both Prosper and McKinney!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2367 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2367 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Very. I like dr Snow
Pauline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
The staff, PA, Shawn and Dr.Toulson are Great.
Logan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I was welcomed by the friendly staff and my wait time was short! Dr. Thompson was very thorough answered all my questions.
Jeanene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Excellent and exceptional
Jeanene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
From the telephone reception to office staff waiting time to Dr. Toulson himself was Five Star.
Joe N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Great service
Louis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Extremely professional staff.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Staff are excellent.
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Caring, professional, and thorough, but over the top nice people!! I have total Confidence in them and would highly recommend!!
Lonnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional and friendly environment
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Mckellar is the best doctor I have ever been to
Suzan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Love the results of my Right hip total replacement surgery by Dr. Toulsin! He’s doing my left hip replacement next week & I’m expecting the same amazing results! Suzan V.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Pleasant
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
I can not offer a higher recommendation for the outstanding work of Alpha Orthopedics! They have accomplished great results for me and my parishioners!
Curtis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Thorough, fast, knowledgeable
Will G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Thompson is very knowledgeable and interacts very well With my son. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs orthopedic care.
Faye D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I was so appreciative that the office could work me in, diagnose and explain my injuries and methods of treatment available to me, and then was able to schedule surgery this week. Thank you!!!!
Grant C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Snow and his staff are wonderful, very professional and caring! I'm now in my 11th week post knee replacement surgery and everything has been going so very well! I couldn't have asked for a better Surgeon than Dr Brian Snow!!!
Irene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
I was treated with very friendly service and we made a great action plan for my treatment.
Merle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/19
Always the best care. Why go anywhere else when the best of the best is right here!!