COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

689 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 689 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BEVERLY B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Toulson is Awesome!! Thank you for using your God Given Talent to make a difference. I am in the healing stage from my Total Knee Replacement I had in June. Dr Toulson made sure I understood everything that was happening before I ever had my surgery & he made sure to answer any concerns after my procedure was completed. He is a Great Surgeon & I would reccomend him to anyone in need of knee, back or shoulder issues.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Did a good physical exam, answered questions clearly, had my data in mind & knows his stuff
Aleah B.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was a pleasure to meet Dr Toulson!! He listened to what I had to say. He even asked what my goals were for this visit. He was warm and sincere in wanting to help me get my life back. I am confident that Dr. Toulson is the best Orthopedic Specialist around! He was honest with me and didn’t try to recommend useless procedures, as other Orthopedics have in the past. I am so glad he is my Dr.
Luke J.
Submitted 10/06/20
This was our first experience with a broken bone in our household so we had no idea what to expect. From our 1st visit, to the walk-in clinic with no appointment, the staff was amazing, the wait time was short and Dr. Ryann was amazing! I can’t say enough about Alpha Orthopedics; the people, the service, the environment - all the best!
Mark F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Wonderful! Doctor was very personable and even helped me transfer imaging when I didn’t have it in me at a walk-in! Very satisfied and will definitely come back next injury I have. Thank you!
Cindy N.
Submitted 07/16/20
Avery J.
Submitted 07/13/20
Did not see Dr Snow!
Bruce L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Yes he was very efficient and personable. He was very good doctor. We appreciate all his efforts in keeping us safe.
Bridgette D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Toulson and his staff were very compassionate and provided excellent patient services.
Dan E.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very Professional operation from staff and Doctor.
Glenn C.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Mckellar is pro patient needs and very compassionate and willing to listen to me. Very rare in today's world and Dr. Mckellar gives me alot of confidance with his knowledge and expertise
Benjamin B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Visit was very informative and helpful.
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very professional!
JUANITA T.
Submitted 07/01/20
injections went very easy!!
JONATHAN R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Thompson was great. Super happy about the surgery and the progress i've made in recovery. Stitches were super clean. I would have liked better directions for taking care of the stitches after surgery...
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very friendly process and efficient in getting all things done before my appointment. Friendly people overall. Right on time with my appointment. Dr McKellar is fantastic. Friendly, caring, listens. I’m so glad I found this office.
AnnaLaura S.
Submitted 07/01/20
So thankful to have the right treatment immediately after the break was identified in the X-ray!
Deborah J.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very good he listen to my needs and responded to them
Phyllis A.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Snow is a good and caring doctor
Michael C.
Submitted 06/24/20
All of my experiences with AlphaOrthopedics have been outstanding. Over the years, I have had total hip replacement, elbow bursectomy, and total knee replacement with excellent results. The medical team and staff are excellent and always conduct themselves with unmatched professionalism and empathy. In particular, Dr. Toulson’s expertise is well -recognized within the industry and Brian Hambrick, his physician assistant, is the absolute best. I have the utmost trust and confidence in these two medical professionals as well as the entire AlphaOrthopedics team. I won’t go anywhere else for my orthopedic medical needs.