COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

1890 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1890 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL R.
Submitted 09/24/22
As always, I was treated kindly with efficiency and professionalism. I have utmost confidence in Dr. Snow.
Betty B.
Submitted 09/24/22
Took the time to explain
Robert P.
Submitted 09/23/22
As always Dr Toulson and his staff were excellent in providing care and information about your condition and what Steps should be taken in order to alleviate whatever was ailing you!
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/23/22
The dr is great. He takes time and explains things and shows concern about your problem. I didn't have to wait long either.
Cody M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Great explanation
Julia R.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Toulson and his whole staff is very kind and caring. They make me feel like I am important amongst the many patients they have and always spend time with me to answer all my questions.
JOYCE G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Capable, knowledgeable and personable staff. Waiting area was uncomfortably cold. Doctor referring to techs as “girls” seemed a bit disrespectful.
Bertha A.
Submitted 09/23/22
The office is great
RAMON O.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very professional and friendly staff.
Claudia R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Toulson is thorough in answering questions, besides being an excellent doctor. I appreciate the time he and his staff take to make sure I'm as ready for surgery as I could be.
Weldon W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great Friendly staff and Personal meeting with Dr Toulson, having my second total knee replacement tomorrow
Jordan M.
Submitted 09/22/22
This office was very quick and very accommodating!
Michael Y.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent beyond my expectations.
DALAINA D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great
Jimmy B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great
Gene M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Undoubtedly the best surgeon for my knee replacement. The entire staff is a awesome crew. Very pleased with my treatment.
STEFANI B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Love Dr. McKellar!! He is so kind and down to earth. He explains things where you can understand them and has his patient's best interest at heart. Dt. McKellar and his staff are just amazing, always there to help you, and calm your worries.
Irene C.
Submitted 09/21/22
The very best group of professionals. Dr. McKellar is a wonderful surgeon!!
KELLIE R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Nwannunu and his staff are very friendly. They made sure that all of my questions and concerns were answered in reference to my upcoming surgery.
Terri T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Thompson was easy to talk to and his explanation of what the problems are and/or may be, made it easy for me to decide what decisions I will make at this time.