COVID-19 Update

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

504 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy N.
Submitted 07/16/20
Avery J.
Submitted 07/13/20
Did not see Dr Snow!
Bruce L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Yes he was very efficient and personable. He was very good doctor. We appreciate all his efforts in keeping us safe.
Bridgette D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Toulson and his staff were very compassionate and provided excellent patient services.
Dan E.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very Professional operation from staff and Doctor.
Glenn C.
Submitted 07/05/20
Dr. Mckellar is pro patient needs and very compassionate and willing to listen to me. Very rare in today's world and Dr. Mckellar gives me alot of confidance with his knowledge and expertise
Benjamin B.
Submitted 07/03/20
Visit was very informative and helpful.
Nancy D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very professional!
JUANITA T.
Submitted 07/01/20
injections went very easy!!
JONATHAN R.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Thompson was great. Super happy about the surgery and the progress i've made in recovery. Stitches were super clean. I would have liked better directions for taking care of the stitches after surgery...
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Very friendly process and efficient in getting all things done before my appointment. Friendly people overall. Right on time with my appointment. Dr McKellar is fantastic. Friendly, caring, listens. I’m so glad I found this office.
AnnaLaura S.
Submitted 07/01/20
So thankful to have the right treatment immediately after the break was identified in the X-ray!
Deborah J.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very good he listen to my needs and responded to them
Phyllis A.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Snow is a good and caring doctor
Michael C.
Submitted 06/24/20
All of my experiences with AlphaOrthopedics have been outstanding. Over the years, I have had total hip replacement, elbow bursectomy, and total knee replacement with excellent results. The medical team and staff are excellent and always conduct themselves with unmatched professionalism and empathy. In particular, Dr. Toulson’s expertise is well -recognized within the industry and Brian Hambrick, his physician assistant, is the absolute best. I have the utmost trust and confidence in these two medical professionals as well as the entire AlphaOrthopedics team. I won’t go anywhere else for my orthopedic medical needs.
Justin B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Quick and knowledgeable treatment
Debra J.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Thompson proves to be consistent in his care and considerate every time I see him. Certainly appreciate Alpha and Doctor Thompson.
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone was professional and showed me great concern and respect.
Debra D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Very prompt and professional.
Trina L.
Submitted 06/19/20
This was my follow up appointment after my surgery. Dr Thompson is very professional and explains everything in great detail. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!