Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgeons located in McKinney, TX, Prosper, TX & Sherman, TX

392 total reviews

Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alpha Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma K.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Thompson did a right shoulder repair for me with great results! He's a good listener and takes his time with his evaluations/appointments. The wait time to see the doctor can sometimes be long but again worth the wait to get the results you want.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/23/20
very thorough
Robert R.
Submitted 02/23/20
I saw Thompson's PA, Nick. He was very good at my diagnosis and a treatment plan to help my "Tennis Elbow".
Bertha B.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very helpful in determining the source of the problem.
Charli B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Unfortunately, we see Dr. Snow fairly often! He and his staff are fantastic. They never rush you out, but take time to answer questions. I have been pleased every time we’ve visited him. I definitely recommend Dr. Snow and his staff.
TAYAH P.
Submitted 02/19/20
The staff was very pleasant and Dr Snow explained plan of treatment very well.
KENNETH C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. McKellar and staff very friendly and helpful. Those qualities not always found these days in medical facilities.
Amy S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr snow is always very nice and takes time to talk to his patients about there cases. I have had one successful knee replacement. My other knee will be done later this year.
Richard K.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Snow was kind and sympathetic to my husband's needs. And gave us a great solution to his pain without suggesting surgery right away!
Sadalia M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Good
Ray R.
Submitted 02/13/20
My experience with Dr Charles Toulson, for my knee replacement surgery, was outstanding. All aspects of the preparation, surgery, and post surgery support was managed in a highly professional manner by all concerned. I highly recommend Orthopedic Surgeon, Dr Charles Toulson, and Alpha Orthopedics & Sports medicine for your orthopedic and sports injuries.
Tamar S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Charles Toulson is one of the greatest Orthopedic surgeon. I had my right knee replaced and I’m doing awesome. His office staff are always Respectful and Professional. Thank You Dr. Toulson.
Anya J.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great experience with Dr. Snow and his team. Thank you!
Terri D.
Submitted 02/08/20
Very good answered all the questions I had
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/08/20
longer wait than i expected, otherwise fine
Farida S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr Toulson was wonderful...warm, kind, caring and knowledgeable
Marleen W.
Submitted 02/06/20
He was very helpful and caring
Dana E.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very thorough, very nice.
Arleen F.
Submitted 02/03/20
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Got me in earlier than originally scheduled due to change in symptoms. All options explained and every question answered thoroughly and unhurriedly by Dr Snow. Like he had all the time in the world just for me.
LARRY M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very good first experience with them. Greeted promptly and got to see the doctor in a very timely manner. Not much of a wait at all which is greatly appreciated.